Home - Organizers and contact

Organizers and contact

The ARLE 2017 conference board: KRISTA KERGE (chair of ARLE 2017), HELIN PUKSAND (pre-conference chair), Anne Uusen, Ave Mattheus (Tallinn University), Kersti Lepajõe (University of Tartu), KARIN ORG (conference secretary TLU Conference Centre)

E-mail: arle2017....at....tlu.ee

Do not hesitate to contact the organizers by writing an e-mail to arle2017....at....tlu.ee whenever you have a question or a problem.