Home - PhD bursaries

PhD bursaries

The Mother Tongue Education Centre / Estonian Ministry of Education and Science PhD bursaries for participation in the ARLE 2017 covering the conference-fee go to:

  1. Rohini Nag (India)
  2. Deneke Lefebo Tumoro (Ethiopia)
  3. Abdellah Idhassein (Morocco)
  4. Ana Albuquerque (Portugal)
  5. Renáta Kovács (Hungary)

In addition, MTEC decided to pay half of the fee for Daina Urbonaitė (Lithuania) and  Magdalena Flores Ferres (Chile/ The Netherlands)

Bursary application was open from 1 February to 6 March, 2017.


Emakeeleõpetuse infokeskus

Mother Tongue Education Centre