Home - PROGRAMME

PROGRAMME

IDI Tallinn Session Preliminary programme

Saturday, August 22             

Arrival of the participants

Sunday, August 23               

10.00-11.00 Registration

11.00-12.00 Opening ceremony

12.00-14.00 Lunch

14.00-18.00 Plenary session (election of new members)

19.00-21.00 Opening dinner

Hosted by Tallinn University and Mayor of Tallinn

Monday, August 24              

9.00- 12.00 Plenary session and commissions

12.00-14.00 Lunch

14.00-18.00 Plenary session and commissions

Tuesday, August 25              

9.00- 12.00 Plenary session and commissions

12.00-14.00 Lunch

14.00-18.00 Plenary session and commissions

19.00-21.00 Reception with traditional Estonian folk programme

Hosted by Tallinn University of Technology (to be confirmed)

Wednesday, August 26        

9.00- 12.00 Plenary session and commissions

12.00-14.00 Lunch

15.00-17.30 Session in Estonian Academy of Sciences organized by University of Tartu

18.00-20.00 Reception hosted by University of Tartu

Thursday, August 27             

9.00-16.00 The pearls of the National Park of Lahemaa

19.30-22.30 Reception in Seaplane Harbour

Hosted by Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Friday, August 28                 

9.00- 12.00 Plenary session and commissions

12.00-14.00 Lunch

14.00-18.00 Plenary session and commissions

Saturday, August 29             

9.00- 12.00 Plenary session and commissions

12.00-14.00 Lunch

14.00-18.00 Plenary session and commissions

19.30-22.00 Closing dinner (to be confirmed)

Sunday, August 30               

9.00- 12.00 Plenary session

Monday, August 31               

Departure of the participants