Tallinn University RSS http://www.tlu.ee/ 8 Things You Should Do Before School Starts! en/News/4394/8-things-you-should-do-before-school-starts en/News/4394/8-things-you-should-do-before-school-starts Lectures on Buddhism, Business and Believers en/School-of-Humanities/Unit-News/4149/workshop-on-buddhism-business-and-believers en/School-of-Humanities/Unit-News/4149/workshop-on-buddhism-business-and-believers Prof Michael Rothberg’s and Prof Ann Rigney’s Public Lectures en/School-of-Humanities/Unit-News/4103/prof-michael-rothberg%e2%80%99s-and-prof-ann-rigney%e2%80%99s-public-lectures en/School-of-Humanities/Unit-News/4103/prof-michael-rothberg%e2%80%99s-and-prof-ann-rigney%e2%80%99s-public-lectures The First C1-Level Portuguese Language Course Was Opened en/School-of-Humanities/Unit-News/4043/the-first-portuguese-language-course-on-c1-level-was-opened en/School-of-Humanities/Unit-News/4043/the-first-portuguese-language-course-on-c1-level-was-opened MA Students Organized a Conference on the Dystopian Literature and Cinema en/School-of-Humanities/Unit-News/4036/ma-students-organized-a-conference-on-the-dystopian-literature-and-cinema en/School-of-Humanities/Unit-News/4036/ma-students-organized-a-conference-on-the-dystopian-literature-and-cinema Tallinn University Research Centre for Fundamental Rights en/News/3988/tallinn-university-research-centre-for-fundamental-rights en/News/3988/tallinn-university-research-centre-for-fundamental-rights Guest lecturers from Germany deliver lectures on history and memory en/School-of-Humanities/Unit-News/3777/guest-lecturers-from-germany-deliver-seminars-and-lectures-on-history-and-memory en/School-of-Humanities/Unit-News/3777/guest-lecturers-from-germany-deliver-seminars-and-lectures-on-history-and-memory PhD Thesis Researched the Role of Nature in British and Estonian Literature en/News/3586/phd-thesis-researched-the-role-of-nature-in-british-and-estonian-literature en/News/3586/phd-thesis-researched-the-role-of-nature-in-british-and-estonian-literature Dr Silvia Pellicer-Ortín at the School of Humanities en/School-of-Humanities/Unit-News/3561/dr-silvia-pellicer-ortin-at-the-school-of-humanities en/School-of-Humanities/Unit-News/3561/dr-silvia-pellicer-ortin-at-the-school-of-humanities Registration for the 8th Lotman Conference is now open en/School-of-Humanities/Unit-News/3429/registration-for-the-8th-lotman-conference-is-now-open en/School-of-Humanities/Unit-News/3429/registration-for-the-8th-lotman-conference-is-now-open Tiit Land Wins Rectorial Election en/News/3392/tiit-land-wins-rectorial-election en/News/3392/tiit-land-wins-rectorial-election Pre-Defence Events of PhD Theses at the School of Humanities en/School-of-Humanities/Unit-News/3355/pre-defence-events-of-phd-theses-at-the-school-of-humanities en/School-of-Humanities/Unit-News/3355/pre-defence-events-of-phd-theses-at-the-school-of-humanities Tiit Land and Hannes Palang run for Rector en/News/3341/tiit-land-and-hannes-palang-run-for-rector en/News/3341/tiit-land-and-hannes-palang-run-for-rector Tõnu Viik - Preserving Culture en/News/3327/tonu-viik-preserving-culture en/News/3327/tonu-viik-preserving-culture Marek Tamm - What Do We Remember From Estonian History? en/News/3300/marek-tamm-what-do-we-remember-from-estonian-history en/News/3300/marek-tamm-what-do-we-remember-from-estonian-history Tallinn University Volunteers to Give Lessons to Refugees en/News/3293/tallinn-university-volunteers-to-give-lessons-to-refugees en/News/3293/tallinn-university-volunteers-to-give-lessons-to-refugees Mati Heidmets – Excellent PISA Test Results – Is It All We Are Looking For? en/News/3282/mati-heidmets-%e2%80%93-excellent-pisa-test-results-%e2%80%93-is-it-all-we-are-looking-for en/News/3282/mati-heidmets-%e2%80%93-excellent-pisa-test-results-%e2%80%93-is-it-all-we-are-looking-for Thesis: Digital literacy and the use of Social Media mutually shape each other en/News/3216/thesis-digital-literacy-and-the-use-of-social-media-mutually-shape-each-other en/News/3216/thesis-digital-literacy-and-the-use-of-social-media-mutually-shape-each-other Doctoral thesis: Cartoon Subtitling as a Mode of Translation for Children en/News/3206/doctoral-thesis-cartoon-subtitling-as-a-mode-of-translation-for-children en/News/3206/doctoral-thesis-cartoon-subtitling-as-a-mode-of-translation-for-children Estonian issue of the Words Without Borders journal en/School-of-Humanities/Unit-News/3197/estonian-issue-of-the-words-without-borders-journal en/School-of-Humanities/Unit-News/3197/estonian-issue-of-the-words-without-borders-journal