Home - STUDIES - Student Gateway - Graduation Ceremonies - Bachelor's Ceremonies

Bachelor's Ceremonies

The Tallinn University Bachelor's Ceremonies take place on 16-20 June


DateTimeInstitute/CollegeLocationAdditional Information

16 June

10:00

12:00

School of Governance, Law and Society

TU Ceremonial Hall, T-324

Tuuli Oder, tuuli.oder....at....tlu.ee

16 June

14:00

16:00

School of Educational Sciences

TU Ceremonial Hall, T-324

Sirje Vaask, sirje.vaask....at....tlu.ee

16 June

12:00

Rakvere College

Rohuaia Kindergarten, Posti 29, Rakvere

Külli Vilepill, rakvere....at....tlu.ee

16 June

17:00

Haapsalu College

Haapsalu Culture Centre Theatre Hall, Posti 3, Haapsalu

Katri Loik, katri.loik....at....hk.tlu.ee

19 June

10:00

12:00

School of Humanities

TU Ceremonial Hall, T-324

Kristiina Ranne, kristiina.ranne....at....tlu.ee

19 June

14:00

16:00

School of Digital Technologies

TU Ceremonial Hall, T-324

Heli Tohver, heli.tohver....at....tlu.ee

20 June

10:00

12:00

School of Natural Sciences and Health

TU Ceremonial Hall, T-324

Sirje Vaask, sirje.vaask....at....tlu.ee

20 June

14:00

16:00

Baltic Film, Media, Arts and Communication School

TU Ceremonial Hall, T-324

Birgit Vilgats, birgit.vilgats....at....tlu.ee