ambassadors looking into the camera

Have you got any questions about student life in Tallinn University, would you like to know more about the programme you are interested in or are you wondering what life here in Estonia is really like?

Who better to answer your questions, than our students and alumni! Get in touch with our international student ambassadors and find out more about international student life and programmes at Tallinn University!

In addition, discover our students' stories on Tallinn University Youtube!

BACHELOR'S STUDENTS

RJ

RJ 

Study programme: Liberal Arts in Humanities
Country of origin: philippines
Contact: rjmlbnan@tlu.ee
 
Elian

Elian 

Study programme: crossmedia in film and television
Country of origin: brazil
Contact: imgoo123@tlu.ee
 
williams

Williams

Study programme: liberal arts in social sciences
Country of origin: nigeria
Contact: williams@tlu.ee
 
Sofia

Sofia

Study programme: Crossmedia
Country of origin: russia
Contact: soficous@tlu.ee
Veronika

Veronika

Study programme: crossmedia in film and television
Country of origin: Ukraine
Contact: veronika29yashkina@gmail.com

MASTER'S STUDENTS

 Anthony

Anthony Dike

Study programme: International Relations
Country of origin: Nigeria
Contact: tydike06@gmail.com
Çağatay

Çağatay Özcan

Study programme: Screen Media and Innovation
Country of origin: turkey
Contact: cagatay@tlu.ee
Iurii

Iurii Mysin

Study programme: Social Entrepreneurship
Country of origin: russia
Contact: jmmisin@gmail.com
cynthia

Cynthia Enemosah

Study programme: communication management
Country of origin: nigeria
Contact: cynthiaenemosah@gmail.com
blessed

Blessing Ifeoluwase Oyetunde

Study programme: communication management
Country of origin: nigeria
Contact: blessing@tlu.ee

PHD'S STUDENTS

Musa

Md Musa Howlader

Study programme: Analytical Biochemistry
Country of origin: Bangladesh
Contact: mdmusa@tlu.ee
darija

Darja Tokranova

Study programme: Information Society Technologies
Country of origin: estonia
Contact: darja.tokranova@tlu.ee

 

ERASMUS STUDENTS

alice

Alice Ripamonti

Study programme: 
Country of origin: italy
Contact: aliceripa.00@gmail.com

 

ALUMNI

Oksana smiling into the camera

 

Oksana

Study programme: educational innovation and leadership
Country of origin: ukraine
Contact: oksana17@tlu.ee
 
Alina

Alina

Study programme: educational innovation and leadership
Country of origin: ukraine
Contact: koliada@tlu.ee
 
Sedef

Sedef 

Study programme: CrossMedia in film and television
Country of origin: turkey
Contact: sedefd@tlu.ee
 
David

David 

Study programme: Audiovisual media
Country of origin: nigeria
Contact: daviddau@tlu.ee
 
Ali

Umair Ali

Study programme: educational innovation and leadership
Country of origin: pakistan
Contact: umairali@tlu.ee
 
IRINA

Irina

Study programme: Comparative Literature and Cultural Semiotics
Country of origin: Russia
Contact: iriina.ranneva@gmail.com
Juuso

Juuso

Study programme: Law (BA)
Country of origin: Finland
Contact: juuso@tlu.ee
Paavli

Paavali

Study programme: Politics and Governance
Country of origin: Finland
Contact: paavali.koivula@gmail.com