Home - Haapsalu College - Contacts

Contacts

Administration
Name Position Phone E-mail
Heli Kaldas     Director +372 472 0249
+372 53414882
heli.kaldas....at....hk.tlu.ee  
Katri Loik Director's Assistant +372 472 0240 katri.loik....at....hk.tlu.ee
Heli Temper Head of Studies and Development       +372 472 0242 
+372 53543495
heli.temper....at....hk.tlu.ee
Mihkel Pulst Computer Network Administrator +372 472 0247 mihkel.pulst....at....tlu.ee
Anneli Kasesalu Study Counsellor and Specialist +372 472 0350 anneli.kasesalu....at....hk.tlu.ee
Kairi Märk Project Manager, Central Baltic program +372 472 0243
+372 5029181
kairi.mark....at....hk.tlu.ee
Tiina Alasoo Project Assistant, Central Baltic program +372 472 0243
+372 53325455
tiina.alasoo....at....hk.tlu.ee
Academic
Name Position Phone E-mail
Ene Hiiepuu Lecturer of General Didactics +372 472 0350 ene.hiiepuu....at....hk.tlu.ee
Hele Leek-Ambur Teacher of Health Promotion, Health Promotion Curriculum Curator + 372 472 0352 hele.leek-ambur....at....hk.tlu.ee
Kädi Lepp Lecturer of Health Behaviour +372 472 0350 kadi.lepp....at....hk.tlu.ee
Heli Ainjärv Lecturer of Traffic Safety, TrafficSafety Curriculum Curator +372 472 0350
+372 53317424
heli.ainjarv....at....hk.tlu.ee
Margus Nigol Teacher of Traffic Management +372 472 0350 margus.nigol....at....hk.tlu.ee
Arvo Pärenson Lecturer of Design +372 472 0354 arvo.parenson....at....hk.tlu.ee
Gina Metssalu Lecturer of Design, Handicraft Technology and Design Curriculum Curator +372 472 0354 gina.metssalu....at....hk.tlu.ee
Raivo Hein Lecturer of Woodwork raivo.hein....at....hk.tlu.ee
Liina Viiret Teacher of General Academic Competences +372 472 0244
+372 53479761
liina.viiret....at....hk.tlu.ee
Laura Hein Visiting Lecturer of Multimedia +372 472 0241 laura.hein....at....tlu.ee
Andrus Rinde Applied Computer Science Curriculum Curator andrus.rinde....at....tlu.ee
The Centre of Excellence in Health Promotion and Rehabilitation
Name Position Phone E-mail
Eva Makienko Manager of The Centre of Excellence in Health Promotion and Rehabilitation +372 472 0356
+372 55634012    
eva.makienko....at....tlu.ee
Talis Vare Project Manager of The Centre of Excellence in Health Promotion and Rehabilitation +372 472 0353
+372 5184530
talis.vare....at....hk.tlu.ee
Galina Kapanen Mud Products Development Laboratory Expert-Specialist +372 472 0356
Jaanus Terasmaa Mud Products Development Laboratory Expert-Specialist +372 472 0356
Monika Übner Mud Products Development Laboratory Expert-Specialist +372 472 0356
Silver Saarik Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation physician for studies of curative mud +372 472 0356
Viiu Tuulik Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation physician for studies of curative mud +372 472 0356
Varje-Riin Tuulik-Leisi Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation physician for studies of curative mud +372 472 0356
Hele Leek-Ambur  Health Promotion expert-specialist +372 472 0356
Anu Kivi Health Promotion expert-specialist +372 472 0356
Priit Eelmäe Manager of physical medicine and rehabilitation unit
Post address: 

Tallinna University Haapsalu College

Lihula mnt 12
90 507 Haapsalu

Phone: (+372) 472 0240
E-mail:
 kolledz....at....hk.tlu.ee
Reg. nr: 74000122

College is opend:
Monday – Friday 8.00 – 17.00
Satuday: according to studys
Sunday: closed