Home - Contacts

Anu Mänd Head, Senior Research Fellow +372 M-415 anu.mand....at....tlu.ee
Kersti Markus Professor, Senior Research Fellow +372 M-323 kersti.markus....at....tlu.ee
Marek Tamm Professor, Senior Research Fellow +372 619 9546 M-307 marek.tamm....at....tlu.ee
Karsten Brüggemann Professor, Senior Research Fellow M-404 karsten.bruggemann....at....tlu.ee
Ants Hein Senior Research Fellow +372  M-417 ants.hein....at....tlu.ee
Magnus Ilmjärv Senior Research Fellow M-402 magnus.ilmjarv....at....tlu.ee
Aivar Jürgenson Senior Research Fellow M-402 aivar.jurgenson....at....tlu.ee
Inna Jürjo Senior Research Fellow, Head of the Centre for Medieval Studies +372  M-410 inna.jurjo....at....tlu.ee
Tiina Kala Senior Research Fellow M-417 tiina.kala.01....at....tlu.ee
Toomas Karjahärm Senior Research Fellow M-407 toomas.karjaharm....at....tlu.ee
Krista Kodres Senior Research Fellow M-323 krista.kodres....at....tlu.ee
Juhan Kreem Senior Research Fellow M-417 juhan.kreem....at....tlu.ee
Ivar Leimus Senior Research Fellow M-417 ivar.leimus....at....tlu.ee
Marika Mägi Senior Research Fellow +372  M-411 marika.magi.01....at....tlu.ee
Maie Pihlamägi Senior Research Fellow +372  M-407 maie.pihlamagi....at....tlu.ee
Aivar Põldvee Senior Research Fellow M-417 aivar.poldvee....at....tlu.ee
Priit Raudkivi Senior Research Fellow M-416 priit.raudkivi....at....tlu.ee
Erki Russow Senior Research Fellow M-410 erki.russow....at....tlu.ee
Villu Kadakas Researcher +372  M-411 villu.kadakas....at....tlu.ee
Linda Kaljundi

Researcher, Associate Professor

+372  M-415 linda.kaljundi....at....tlu.ee
Ulrike Plath

Professor

M-409 ulrike.plath....at....tlu.ee
Kaarel Vanamölder Researcher, Associate Professor M-409 kaarel.vanamolder....at....tlu.ee
Kadri Tüür Researcher, Head of the Centre for Environmental History M-417 kadri.tuur....at....tlu.ee