People

Institute for Ecology
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Jaanus Terasmaa Senior Research Fellow, Head M-533 jaanus.terasmaa@tlu.ee +372 619 9800, +372 619 9833
Mihkel Kangur Senior Research Fellow M-526 mihkel.kangur@tlu.ee +372 6199 826
Tiiu Koff Senior Research Fellow M-525, M-525 tiiu.koff@tlu.ee +372 619 9825
Reimo Rivis Senior Research Fellow M-537, M-537 reimo.rivis@tlu.ee +372 619 9837
Are Kont Senior Research Fellow are.kont@tlu.ee +372 740 6301
Shinya Sugita Senior Research Fellow M-521 shinya.sugita@tlu.ee +372 619 9821
Hannes Tõnisson Senior Research Fellow M-537 hannes.tonisson@tlu.ee +372 619 9837
Kaarel Orviku Senior Research Fellow M-538 kaarel.orviku@tlu.ee +372 619 9838
Elve Lode Senior Research Fellow M-519 elve.lode@tlu.ee +372 619 9819
Anto Raukas Senior Research Fellow M-533 anto.raukas@tlu.ee +372 619 9833
Victor Alari Senior Research Fellow victor.alari@tlu.ee
Liisa Puusepp Research Fellow M-527 liisa.puusepp@tlu.ee +372 619 9827
Valdo Liblik Senior Specialist valdo.liblik@tlu.ee +372 332 4480
Egert Vandel Research Fellow M-540 egert.vandel@tlu.ee +372 619 9828
Tiit Vaasma Research Fellow M-540 tiit.vaasma@tlu.ee +372 619 9828
Martin Küttim LIFE_Peat-restore project specialist, Early-Stage Researcher M-511 martin.kuttim@tlu.ee +372 6199 829
Marko Vainu Research Fellow M-540 marko.vainu@tlu.ee +372 619 9828
Kaiu Maalma Environmental Protection Specialist kaiu.maalma@tlu.ee +372 332 4481
Ludmilla Krusta Research Secretary M-529 milla.krusta@tlu.ee +372 619 9829
Maive Sõstar LIFE_Peat-restore project financial assistance maive.sostar@tlu.ee
Laimdota Truus LIFE_Peat-restore project expert M-535 laimdota.truus@tlu.ee +372 619 9835
Anna-Helena Purre LIFE_Peat-restore project specialist annahele@tlu.ee +372 619 9829
Galina Kapanen LIFE_Peat-restore project specialist M-538 galina.kapanen@tlu.ee +372 6199 838
Mati Ilomets LIFE_Peat-restore project manager M-518 mati.ilomets@tlu.ee +372 619 9818
Oliver Koit Early-Stage Researcher M-539 oliver.koit@tlu.ee
Raimo Pajula LIFE_Peat-restore project expert M-535 raimo.pajula@tlu.ee +372 619 9835

 

Name Position Phone Room E-mail
Kairi Sepp LIFE_Peat-restore project specialist     kairi.sepp@tlu.ee
Kadri Vilumaa Researcher     kadri.vilumaa@tlu.ee

Departments of  Institute of Ecology

Tartu Department (Are Kont)

C.R.Jakobsoni 34, 51005 Tartu

Phone: +372 740 6301

Northeast Department (Valdo Liblik and Kaiu Maalma

Pargi 15, 41537 Jõhvi  

Phone: +372 332 4480, +372  332 4481  

Bank 

Tallinn University, Institute of Ecology
Postal address: Narva mnt 25, 10120 Tallinn, Estonia
Telephone: (+372) 640 9101
Fax: (+372) 640 9116
E-mail: tlu@tlu.ee

Registry code: 74000122
Bank account: 10002006943007 (SEB)
VAT: EE100251335
IBAN: EE071010002006943007
SWIFT: EEUHEE2x

PIC: 999421653