Hands and flowers

 

Date Time Institute Additional Information
20 June 10:00

Baltic Film, Media, Arts and Communication School

Ele Arder
ele.arder@tlu.ee

20 June 12:00

School of Humanities

Kristiina Ranne
kristiina.ranne@tlu.ee

 

20 June 14:00 School of Governance, Law and Society

 

Tuuli Oder
tuuli.oder@tlu.ee 
20 June 16:00

School of Natural Sciences and Health                       

Sirje Vaask
sirje.vaask@tlu.ee 

21 June 12:00

School of Educational Sciences

Maria Kokser
maria.kokser@tlu.ee

21 June 14:00

School of Digital Technologies

Liina Kirsipuu
liina.kirsipuu@tlu.ee