The Management Support Office is responsible for coordinating the processes of strategic planning, data collection and analysis of Tallinn University activities, developing strategic partnerships and coordinating the process of internationalisation. The office provides legal, administrative and technical support for the Rectorate, the Senate and its committees, and the Domain Councils. The office includes an administrative division that manages the circulation of university documents and records. The office also manages the information centre and handles the selling of university souvenirs. 

People

Management Support Office
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Katri Pung Head, Development Projects Coordinator M-626 katri.pung@tlu.ee +372 6409 244
Marvi Pulver Senior Development Specialist M-622 marvi.pulver@tlu.ee +372 640 9117
Karin Vahtra Lawyer M-619 karin.vahtra@tlu.ee +372 640 9213
Heli Vallisaar Lawyer M-619 heli.vallisaar@tlu.ee +372 640 9113
Merle Tischler Secretary M-631 merle.tischler@tlu.ee +372 640 9101
Sirje-Mai Pihlak Information Centre Coordinator A-1A03 sirje-mai.pihlak@tlu.ee +372 640 9108
Leo Kaaret Data Privacy Specialist M-625 leo.kaaret@tlu.ee +372 640 9102
Maarja Reimand Translator A-308 translate@tlu.ee; maarja.reimand@tlu.ee +372 640 9125
Piia Eller Development Projects Coordinator T-222 piia.eller@tlu.ee +372 619 9795
Kätlin Keinast Head of International Cooperation T-222 katlin.keinast_01@tlu.ee +372 640 9123
Brita Laurfeld Adviser of Management M-627 brita.laurfeld@tlu.ee +372 640 9109
Maarja Kilter Auditor M-613 maarja.kilter@tlu.ee +372 619 9501
Mikk Kasesalk Head of Strategic Developments
Administrative Division
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Hille Erik Academic Secretary, Head of Administrative Division M-624 hille.erik@tlu.ee +372 640 9121
Reini Rätsep Specialist of Document Management M-625 reini.ratsep@tlu.ee +372 640 9115
Ingrit Toomtalu Archivist A-1A03 ingrit.toomtalu@tlu.ee +372 640 9212