The Management Support Office is responsible for coordinating the processes of strategic planning, data collection and analysis of Tallinn University activities, developing strategic partnerships and coordinating the process of internationalisation. The office provides legal, administrative and technical support for the Rectorate, the Senate and its committees, and the Domain Councils. The office includes an administrative division that manages the circulation of university documents and records. The office also manages the information centre and handles the selling of university souvenirs. 

People

Management Support Office
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Katri Pung Head M-618 katri.pung@tlu.ee +372 640 9244
Karin Vahtra Lawyer M-619 karin.vahtra@tlu.ee +372 640 9213
Grete Pihlakas Data Privacy Specialist M-617 grete.pihlakas@tlu.ee +372 6409 102
Heli Vallisaar Lawyer M-619 heli.vallisaar@tlu.ee +372 640 9113
Maarja Reimand Translator A-308 translate@tlu.ee; maarja.reimand@tlu.ee +372 640 9125
Sirje-Mai Pihlak Information Centre Coordinator A-1A03 sirje-mai.pihlak@tlu.ee, teabekeskus@tlu.ee +372 640 9108
Tiina Mäe Information Centre Coordinator A-1A03 tiina.mae@tlu.ee, teabekeskus@tlu.ee +372 640 9108
Eret Talviste Commissioner for Equal Treatment eret.talviste@tlu.ee
Kristiina Kiviselg Secretary kristiina.kiviselg@tlu.ee 640 9101
Paula Kristel Kaljula Environmental Manager paula_kristel.kaljula@tlu.ee
Administrative Division
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Hille Erik Academic Secretary, Head of Administrative Division M-624 hille.erik@tlu.ee +372 640 9121
Reini Rätsep Senior Specialist of Document Management M-625 reini.ratsep@tlu.ee +372 640 9115
Ingrit Toomtalu Archivist A-1A03 ingrit.toomtalu@tlu.ee +372 640 9212
Ülle Vajak Specialist of Document Management M-625 ulle.vajak@tlu.ee +372 640 9105