The Management Support Office is responsible for coordinating the processes of strategic planning, data collection and analysis of Tallinn University activities, developing strategic partnerships and coordinating the process of internationalisation. The office provides legal, administrative and technical support for the Rectorate, the Senate and its committees, and the Domain Councils. The office includes an administrative division that manages the circulation of university documents and records. The office also manages the information centre and handles the selling of university souvenirs. 

People

Management Support Office
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Katri Pung Development Projects Coordinator, Head M-626 katri.pung@tlu.ee +372 640 9244
Marvi Pulver Senior Development Specialist M-622 marvi.pulver@tlu.ee +372 640 9117
Karin Vahtra Lawyer M-619 karin.vahtra@tlu.ee +372 640 9213
Heli Vallisaar Lawyer M-619 heli.vallisaar@tlu.ee +372 640 9113
Sirje-Mai Pihlak Information Centre Coordinator A-1A03 sirje-mai.pihlak@tlu.ee, teabekeskus@tlu.ee +372 640 9108
Merle Tischler Secretary M-631 merle.tischler@tlu.ee +372 640 9101
Maarja Kilter Auditor maarja.kilter@tlu.ee +372 619 9501
Mikk Kasesalk Head of Strategic Developments M-563 mikk.kasesalk@tlu.ee
Leo Kaaret Data Privacy Specialist M-563 leo.kaaret@tlu.ee +372 640 9102
Maarja Reimand Translator A-308 translate@tlu.ee; maarja.reimand@tlu.ee +372 640 9125
Brita Laurfeld Adviser of Management M-627 brita.laurfeld@tlu.ee +372 640 9109
Tiina Mäe Information Centre Coordinator A-1A03 tiina.mae@tlu.ee, teabekeskus@tlu.ee +372 640 9108
Kätlin Keinast Head of International Cooperation T-222 katlin.keinast_01@tlu.ee +372 640 9123
Peep Jonas Adviser
Administrative Division
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Hille Erik Academic Secretary, Head of Administrative Division M-624 hille.erik@tlu.ee +372 640 9121
Reini Rätsep Specialist of Document Management M-625 reini.ratsep@tlu.ee +372 640 9115
Ingrit Toomtalu Archivist A-1A03 ingrit.toomtalu@tlu.ee +372 640 9212
Triin Kilumets Senior Specialist of Document Management M-625 triin.kilumets@tlu.ee +372 640 9105