The Management Support Office is responsible for providing support services necessary for the Council, the Senate and its committees, the Rector and the Rectorate. The office also manages data protection and administration of university documents and records, as well as the information centre and handles the selling of university souvenirs.

People

Management Support Office
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Katri Pung Head M-618 katri.pung@tlu.ee +372 640 9244
Karin Vahtra Lawyer M-619 karin.vahtra@tlu.ee +372 640 9213
Grete Pihlakas Data Privacy Specialist M-617 grete.pihlakas@tlu.ee +372 6409 102
Heli Vallisaar Lawyer M-619 heli.vallisaar@tlu.ee +372 640 9113
Maarja Reimand Translator A-308 translate@tlu.ee; maarja.reimand@tlu.ee +372 640 9125
Sirje-Mai Pihlak Information Centre Coordinator A-1A03 sirje-mai.pihlak@tlu.ee, teabekeskus@tlu.ee +372 640 9108
Tiina Mäe Information Centre Coordinator A-1A03 tiina.mae@tlu.ee, teabekeskus@tlu.ee +372 640 9108
Paula Kristel Kaljula A-228 paula_kristel.kaljula@tlu.ee
Kristiina Kiviselg Secretary kristiina.kiviselg@tlu.ee 640 9101
Administrative Division
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Hille Erik Academic Secretary, Head of Administrative Division M-624 hille.erik@tlu.ee +372 640 9121
Reini Rätsep Senior Specialist of Document Management M-625 reini.ratsep@tlu.ee +372 640 9115
Ülle Vajak Specialist of Document Management M-625 ulle.vajak@tlu.ee +372 640 9105
Ingrit Toomtalu Archivist A-1A03 ingrit.toomtalu@tlu.ee +372 640 9212