PhD          Programme      Contact E-Mail 
Educational Sciences     
Educational Sciences Anu Tammeleht anu.tammeleht@tlu.ee
Health Sciences    
Health Behaviour and Wellbeing Airi Värnik  airi.varnik@gmail.com
Humanities    
History Maris Peters maris.peters@tlu.ee
Studies of Cultures Maris Peters:  maris.peters@tlu.ee
Linguistics Maris Peters:  maris.peters@tlu.ee
Mathematics and Natural Sciences    
Analytical Biochemistry Ruth Shimmo ruth.shimmo@tlu.ee
Ecology Tiiu Koff  tiiu.koff@tlu.ee
Physics Tõnu Laas  tonu.laas@tlu.ee
Information Society Technologies Timo Tobias Ley, tobias.ley@tlu.ee
Social Sciences    
Social Work Ave Põldmets-Ruut ave.poldmets-ruut@tlu.ee 
Demography Ave Põldmets -Ruut:  ave.poldmets-ruut@tlu.ee 
Government and Politics Ave Põldmets - Ruut:  ave.poldmets-ruut@tlu.ee 
Psychology Eve Kikas eve.kikas@tlu.ee
Sociology Ave Põldmets - Ruut:  ave.poldmets-ruut@tlu.ee