Õppejõu nimi  Õppejõu e-post 
Anu Leuska anu.leuska@mail.ee
Diana Kuntor diana.kuntor@mail.ee
Ene Nool ene.nool@rla.edu.ee
Ene Saaber ene.saaber@mail.ee
Ene Varik-Maasik ene.varik@tlu.ee
Hegi Soosaar soosaarhegi@gmail.com
Helbe Jaanimägi helbej@gmail.com
Joe Noormets joe.noormets@tlu.ee
Kadri Koha kadri.koha@tlu.ee
Kaja Visnapuu kajavisnapuu@hotmail.com
Kristi Kiilu kristi.kiilu@mail.ee
Mare Müürsepp mare.muursepp@tlu.ee
Mare Tuisk mare.tuisk@tlu.ee
Mari Kongi mari.kongi@tlu.ee
Mart Reimann mart@tlu.ee
Mirjam Pooland mirjampooland@gmail.com
Reeda Tuula reedat@tlu.ee
Reet Tomband reet@lvkrk.ee
Tea Välk tea.valk@mail.ee