Haapsalu College
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Heli Kaldas Director Li12-101 heli.kaldas@hk.tlu.ee +372 472 0249
Katri Loik Director's Assistant Li12-107 katri.loik@hk.tlu.ee +372 472 0240
Anneli Kasesalu Study Counsellor and Specialist Li12-104 anneli.kasesalu@hk.tlu.ee +372 472 0350
Mihkel Pulst Computer Network Administrator Li12-201 mihkel.pulst@tlu.ee +372 472 0247
Kairi Märk Project Manager kairi.mark@hk.tlu.ee +372 502 9181
Tiina Alasoo Project Manager Assistant tiina.alasoo@hk.tlu.ee +372 5332 5455
Gina Metssalu Lecturer of Design gina.metssalu@hk.tlu.ee +372 472 0350
Arvo Pärenson Lecturer of Design arvo.parenson@hk.tlu.ee +372 5349 3564
Raivo Hein Lecturer of Woodwork raivo.hein@hk.tlu.ee +372 472 0354
Heli Ainjärv Lecturer of Traffic Safety heli.ainjarv@tlu.ee +372 5331 7424
Hele Leek-Ambur Teacher of Health Promotion hele.leek-ambur@hk.tlu.ee +372 472 0350
Kädi Lepp Lecturer of Health Behaviour kadi.lepp@hk.tlu.ee +372 472 0350
Ene Hiiepuu Lecturer of General Didactics M-448 ene.hiiepuu@hk.tlu.ee +372 472 0350
Liina Viiret Teacher of General Academic Competences Li12-104 liina.viiret@hk.tlu.ee + 372 5347 9761
Niina Leika Cleaner
Laura Hein Visiting Lecturer of Multimedia
Margus Nigol Teacher of Traffic Management