Haapsalu College
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Heli Kaldas Director Li12-101 heli.kaldas@hk.tlu.ee +372 472 0249
Katri Loik Director's Assistant Li12-107 katri.loik@hk.tlu.ee +372 472 0240
Anneli Kasesalu Study Counsellor and Specialist Li12-104 anneli.kasesalu@hk.tlu.ee +372 472 0350
Mihkel Pulst Computer Network Administrator Li12-201 mihkelp@hk.tlu.ee +372 472 0247
Kairi Märk Project Manager kairi.mark@hk.tlu.ee +372 472 0243
Tiina Alasoo Project Manager Assistant tiina.alasoo@hk.tlu.ee +372 472 0243
Gina Metssalu Lecturer of Design gina.metssalu@hk.tlu.ee +372 472 0354
Arvo Pärenson Lecturer of Design arvo.parenson@hk.tlu.ee +372 472 0354
Raivo Hein Lecturer of Woodwork raivo.hein@hk.tlu.ee +372 472 0354
Heli Ainjärv Lecturer of Traffic Safety heli.ainjarv@tlu.ee +372 472 0350
Margus Nigol Teacher of Traffic Management mnigol@tlu.ee +372 472 0350
Hele Leek-Ambur Teacher of Health Promotion hele.leek-ambur@hk.tlu.ee +372 472 0352
Kädi Lepp Lecturer of Health Behaviour kadi.lepp@hk.tlu.ee +372 472 0350
Laura Hein Visiting Lecturer of Multimedia laura.hein@tlu.ee +372 472 0241
Ene Hiiepuu Lecturer of General Didactics ene.hiiepuu@hk.tlu.ee +372 472 0350
Liina Viiret Teacher of General Academic Competences Li12-104 liina.viiret@hk.tlu.ee +372 472 0352
Niina Leika Cleaner
Heli Temper Head of Studies and Development