People

Centre for Landscape and Culture
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Helen Sooväli-Sepping Senior Research Fellow A-540 helen.soovali@tlu.ee +372 640 9466
Hannes Palang Head M-352, M-352 hannes.palang@tlu.ee +372 619 9557
Karin Dean Senior Research Fellow M-311, M-311 karin.dean@tlu.ee +372 619 9545
Marju Kõivupuu Senior Research Fellow M-351, M-351 marju.koivupuu@tlu.ee +372 619 9573
Tarmo Pikner Senior Research Fellow M-344 tarmo.pikner@tlu.ee +372 619 9560
Kadri Kasemets Research Fellow M-350 kadri.kasemets@tlu.ee
Raili Nugin Research Fellow M-350 raili.nugin@tlu.ee +372 619 9571
Anu Printsmann Research Fellow M-345 anu.printsmann@tlu.ee +372 619 9539
Tauri Tuvikene Senior Research Fellow M-345 tauri.tuvikene@tlu.ee +372 619 9539
Krista Karro Early-Stage Researcher M-350 krista.karro@tlu.ee