People

Centre for Landscape and Culture
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Tauri Tuvikene Professor of Urban Studies M-345 tauri.tuvikene@tlu.ee +372 619 9539
Hannes Palang Head M-352, M-352 hannes.palang@tlu.ee +372 619 9557
Marju Kõivupuu Associate Professor M-351, M-351 marju.koivupuu@tlu.ee +372 619 9573
Tarmo Pikner Associate Professor M-344 tarmo.pikner@tlu.ee +372 619 9560
Raili Nugin Associate Professor M-350 raili.nugin@tlu.ee +372 619 9571
Anu Printsmann Research Fellow M-345 anu.printsmann@tlu.ee +372 619 9539
Aleksandra Ianchenko Junior Research Fellow M-356 aleksandra.ianchenko@tlu.ee
Saara Hanna Mildeberg Junior Research Fellow M-356 saara_hanna.mildeberg@tlu.ee
Louise Sophie Sträuli Junior Research Fellow M-356 louise.strauli@tlu.ee
Kadri Kasemets Research Fellow M-350 kadri.kasemets@tlu.ee
Olesia Kornus Visiting Research Fellow
Mirjam Uuskari Research Assistant
Prince Tomar Junior Research Fellow M-344 prince.tomar@tlu.ee
Viktoriia Patsiuk Visiting Research Fellow
Chun Sing Ng Junior Research Fellow
John Allen Buchanan Research Fellow
Djahane Ambrine Zair Project Communication Specialist
Valentyna Kholodok Visiting Research Fellow
Natalia Venherska Visiting Research Fellow