People

Centre for Landscape and Culture
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Hannes Palang Head M-352, M-352 hannes.palang@tlu.ee +372 619 9557
Helen Sooväli-Sepping Senior Research Fellow M-626 helen.soovali@tlu.ee +372 640 9466
Marju Kõivupuu Senior Research Fellow M-351, M-351 marju.koivupuu@tlu.ee +372 619 9573
Tarmo Pikner Associate Professor M-344 tarmo.pikner@tlu.ee +372 619 9560
Tauri Tuvikene Senior Research Fellow M-345 tauri.tuvikene@tlu.ee +372 619 9539
Raili Nugin Research Fellow M-350 raili.nugin@tlu.ee +372 619 9571
Anu Printsmann Research Fellow M-345 anu.printsmann@tlu.ee +372 619 9539
Jaanika Vider Research Fellow M-356 jaanika.vider@tlu.ee
Aleksandra Ianchenko Junior Research Fellow M-356 aleksandra.ianchenko@tlu.ee
Krista Karro Early-Stage Researcher M-350 krista.karro@tlu.ee
Saara Hanna Mildeberg Junior Research Fellow saara_hanna.mildeberg@tlu.ee
Anni Müüripeal Early-Stage Researcher M-344 anni.muuripeal@tlu.ee
Louise Sophie Sträuli Junior Research Fellow M-356 louise.strauli@tlu.ee
John Allen Buchanan Research Fellow