People

Institute of History, Archaeology and Art History
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Karsten Brüggemann Head M-404, M-404 karsten.bruggemann@tlu.ee +372 6199 534
Aet Annist Associate Professor aet.annist@tlu.ee
Magnus Ilmjärv Associate Professor M-402 magnus.ilmjarv@tlu.ee +372 619 9532
Aivar Jürgenson Associate Professor M-402 aivar.jurgenson@tlu.ee
Inna Jürjo Senior Research Fellow M-410 inna.jurjo@tlu.ee
Linda Kaljundi Associate Professor M-415 linda.kaljundi@tlu.ee
Toomas Karjahärm Senior Research Fellow M-417 toomas.karjaharm@tlu.ee
Marika Mägi Senior Research Fellow M-410 marika.magi.01@tlu.ee
Anu Mänd Senior Research Fellow M-415 anu.mand@tlu.ee
Maie Pihlamägi Senior Research Fellow M-407 maie.pihlamagi@tlu.ee +372 619 9526
Aivar Põldvee Associate Professor M-417 aivar.poldvee@tlu.ee
Priit Raudkivi Senior Research Fellow M-416 priit.raudkivi@tlu.ee +372 619 9528
Atko-Sulhan Remmel Associate Professor atko-sulhan.remmel@tlu.ee
Jaan Undusk Associate Professor
Tõnno Jonuks Research Fellow tonno.jonuks@tlu.ee
Ulla Kadakas Research Fellow
Villu Kadakas Research Fellow M-411 villu.kadakas@tlu.ee +372 619 9541
Kati Lindström Research Fellow kati.lindstrom@tlu.ee
Elle-Mari Talivee Research Fellow elle-mari.talivee@tlu.ee