Inimesed

Maastiku ja kultuuri keskus
Nimi Amet Ruum E-mail Tel. nr.
Tauri Tuvikene linnauuringute professor M-345 tauri.tuvikene@tlu.ee +372 619 9539
Hannes Palang juhataja M-352, M-352 hannes.palang@tlu.ee +372 619 9557
Marju Kõivupuu vanemteadur M-351 marju.koivupuu@tlu.ee +372 619 9573
Tarmo Pikner vanemteadur M-344 tarmo.pikner@tlu.ee +372 619 9560
Raili Nugin vanemteadur M-350 raili.nugin@tlu.ee +372 619 9571
Anu Printsmann teadur M-345 anu.printsmann@tlu.ee +372 619 9539
Aleksandra Ianchenko nooremteadur M-356 aleksandra.ianchenko@tlu.ee
Saara Hanna Mildeberg nooremteadur M-356 saara_hanna.mildeberg@tlu.ee
Louise Sophie Sträuli nooremteadur M-356 louise.strauli@tlu.ee
Tuuli Kurisoo teadur M-356 tuuli.kurisoo@tlu.ee
John Allen Buchanan teadur A-306 john_allen.buchanan@tlu.ee
Djahane Ambrine Zair projekti kommunikatsioonispetsialist M-330 djahane_ambrine.zair@tlu.ee
Kadri Kasemets teadur M-350 kadri.kasemets@tlu.ee
Chun Sing Ng nooremteadur chun_sing.ng@tlu.ee
Prince Tomar nooremteadur M-344 prince.tomar@tlu.ee
Mart Reimann teadur