Inimesed

Maastiku ja kultuuri keskus
Nimi Amet Ruum E-mail Tel. nr.
Hannes Palang juhtivteadur, juhataja M-352, M-352 hannes.palang@tlu.ee +372 619 9557
Helen Sooväli-Sepping vanemteadur A-540 helen.soovali@tlu.ee +372 640 9466
Karin Dean vanemteadur M-311, M-311 karin.dean@tlu.ee +372 619 9545
Marju Kõivupuu vanemteadur M-351, M-351 marju.koivupuu@tlu.ee +372 619 9573
Patrick Laviolette vanemteadur patrick.laviolette@tlu.ee
Tarmo Pikner vanemteadur M-344 tarmo.pikner@tlu.ee +372 619 9560
Anu Printsmann teadur M-345 anu.printsmann@tlu.ee +372 619 9539
Raili Nugin teadur M-350 raili.nugin@tlu.ee +372 619 9571
Tauri Tuvikene teadur M-345 tauri.tuvikene@tlu.ee +372 619 9539
Kadri Kasemets teadur M-350 kadri.kasemets@tlu.ee
Krista Karro nooremteadur M-350 krista.karro@tlu.ee
Anni Müüripeal nooremteadur anni.muuripeal@tlu.ee