addressAstra building, Narva rd 29, 10120 Tallinn

phone(+372) 640 9401

E-maillti@tlu.ee

People

Office
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Ruth Shimmo Director A-509 ruth.shimmo@tlu.ee +372 640 9400
Kadri Herde Administrative Assistant Rä49-209 kadri.herde@tlu.ee +372 639 1757
Tiina Aavik Administrative Head A-510 tiina.aavik@tlu.ee +372 640 9401
Sirje Vaask Head of Studies A-510 sirje.vaask@tlu.ee +372 640 9417
Kristel Nemvalts Financial Manager A-541, A-541 kristel.nemvalts.01@tlu.ee +372 640 9255
Signe Pikk Information and Marketing Manager A-522 signe.pikk@tlu.ee +372 6409 465
Helen Haab Research Coordinator A-520 helen.haab@tlu.ee +372 640 9413
Marianne Paapstel Study Counsellor and Specialist A-521 marianne.paapstel@tlu.ee +372 640 9410
Katrin Soidra-Zujev Training Manager Rä49-213 katrin.soidra-zujev@tlu.ee 6391 751
Sille Silluta Study Counsellor and Specialist S-212 sille.silluta@tlu.ee +372 6409 472
Kädli Riitsaar Study Counsellor and Specialist S-212 kadli.riitsaar@tlu.ee +372 6409 470
Greete Horn Study Counsellor and Specialist S-210 greete.horn@tlu.ee +372 640 9473
Joosep Olop Project Assistant
Lotte-Triin Telgmaa Study Counsellor and Specialist Rä49-209 lotte-triin.telgmaa@tlu.ee +372 5197 0473
Anne Timm Study Counsellor and Specialist A-521 anne.timm@tlu.ee +372 640 9419
Karin Esop Study Counsellor and Specialist Rä49-212 karin.esop@tlu.ee +372 6391 750
Study Area: Didactics of Science and Technology
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Neeme Lumi Lecturer of Physics Education A-514 neeme.lumi@tlu.ee
Tõnu Laas Professor of Applied Physics M-501 tonu.laas@tlu.ee +372 640 9404
Tiina Vänt Teacher of Food Technology, Study Master Rä49-103 tiina.vant@tlu.ee
Ann Ojaste Lecturer of Handicraft Technology Rä49-413 ann.ojaste@tlu.ee +372 639 1743
Tiia Artla Lecturer of Handicraft Technology and Folk Art Rä49-413 tiia.artla@tlu.ee +372 639 1743
Aron Lips Visiting Lecturer of Craft and Technology Education Rä49-305 aron.lips@tlu.ee +372 639 1768
Katrin Soika Lecturer A-516 katrin.soika@tlu.ee
Imbi Henno Lecturer of Biology and Natural Sciences Didactics T-407 imbi.henno@tlu.ee +372 640 9418
Andry Kikkull Lecturer of Craft and Technology Education Didactics Rä49-305 andry.kikkull@tlu.ee +372 639 1768
Sirje Siska Lecturer of Geography and Earth Sciences Didactics A-512 sirje.siska@tlu.ee +372 640 9377
Jaana Taar Lecturer of Home Economics
Study Area: Natural Sciences and Sustainability
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Mihkel Kangur Associate Professor M-526 mihkel.kangur@tlu.ee +372 6199 826
Helen Sooväli-Sepping Professor of Environmental Management A-540 helen.soovali@tlu.ee +372 640 9466
Tiiu Koff Visiting Professor M-525, M-525 tiiu.koff@tlu.ee +372 619 9825
Jüri Kamenik Lecturer of Climatology and Meteorology A-512 juri.kamenik@tlu.ee
Katrin Laas Associate Professor A-519 katrin.laas@tlu.ee +372 640 9408
Andreas Halman Lecturer of Bioinformatics andreas.halman@tlu.ee
Arno Põllumäe Lecturer of Zoology T-407 arno.pollumae@tlu.ee
Helene Tigro Visiting Lecturer of Biochemistry, Early-Stage Researcher A-511 helene.tigro@tlu.ee
Tiina Elvisto Associate Professor of Plant Ecology T-407 tiina.elvisto@tlu.ee +372 640 9418
Kalle Truus Associate Professor of Inorganic and General Chemistry A-542 kalle.truus@tlu.ee +372 640 9414
Ingrid Kalev Associate Professor of Genetics and Evolution Theory A-520 ingrid.kalev@tlu.ee +372 6409 413
Reimo Rivis Associate Professor of Natural Geography M-537, M-537 reimo.rivis@tlu.ee +372 619 9837
Erkki Soika Associate Professor of Physics A-519 erkki.soika@tlu.ee +372 640 9408
Rando Tuvikene Associate Professor of Chemistry, Senior Research Fellow in Chemistry A-513 rantuv@tlu.ee +372 619 9843
Elle Rajandu Lecturer of Ecology ang Bryology T-407 elle.rajandu@tlu.ee +372 640 9418
Renu Geetha Bai Research Fellow
Marju Robal Early-Stage Researcher A-513 marju.robal@tlu.ee +372 619 9848
Tõnu Ploompuu Lecturer of Botanics and Mycology T-513 toenu@tlu.ee +372 640 9416
Krinsli Pius Research Laboratory Manager A-511 krinsli.pius@tlu.ee +372 5620 4453
Mihkel Saluri Lecturer of Analytical Chemistry A-564 mihkel.saluri@tlu.ee
Mari-Liis Leinus Senior Specialist of Analytical Methods A-512 mari-liis.leinus@tlu.ee
Sander Paekivi Early-Stage Researcher, Project Manager A-516 sander.paekivi@tlu.ee
Piret Vacht Lecturer of Environmental Management A-522 piret.vacht@tlu.ee
Renu Geetha Bai Research Fellow
Kaija Käärt Lecturer of Natural Geography A-512 kaija@tlu.ee +372 640 9377
Kairi Koort Lecturer of Systems Biology A-514 kairi.koort@tlu.ee +372 640 9439
Bianka Plüschke-Altof Research Fellow in Environmental Sociology A-564 bianka.pluschke-altof@tlu.ee
Stela Stefanova Kalinova Koch Research Fellow stela.koch@tlu.ee
Ebe Lausa Senior Laboratory Assistant A-511 ebe.lausa@tlu.ee +372 640 9415
Kert Martma Lecturer A-513 kert.martma@tlu.ee +372 619 9846
Jaanis Priimets Lecturer M-502 jaanis.priimets@tlu.ee +372 640 9411
Study Area: Psychology and Behavioural Sciences
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Aleksander Pulver Lecturer of Personality Psychology S-211 aleksander.pulver@tlu.ee +372 640 9394
Kadi Liik Lecturer of Organizational and Developmental Psychology S-211 kadi.liik@tlu.ee +372 640 9474
Aaro Toomela Professor of Cultural Neuropsychology A-219 aaro.toomela@tlu.ee +372 640 9468
Mati Heidmets Professor of Social Psychology M-467 mati.heidmets@tlu.ee +372 619 9789
Eve Kikas Professor in School Psychology A-539 eve.kikas@tlu.ee +372 640 9469
Airi Värnik Professor of Mental Health airi.varnik@tlu.ee
Kenn Konstabel Professor of Personality and Health Psychology A-218 kenn.konstabel@tlu.ee
Eha Rüütel Professor of Creative Arts Therapies Rä49-313 eha.ruutel@tlu.ee 56 475 876
Jaanus Harro Visiting Professor jaanus.harro@ut.ee
Katrin Kullasepp Associate Professor of General Psychology S-221 katrin.kullasepp@tlu.ee
Kristjan Kask Associate Professor of Psychology of Law A-538 kristjan.kask@tlu.ee
Eda Heinla Associate Professor of Creativity Teaching Rä49-313 eda.heinla@tlu.ee
Terje Kaldur Lecturer Rä49-312 terje.kaldur@tlu.ee +372 639 1752
Kristiina Treial Visiting Lecturer kristiina.treial@tlu.ee
Liisi Salum Early-Stage Researcher liisi.salum@tlu.ee
Piret Jamnes Visiting Lecturer of Career Counselling
Olga Luptova Early-Stage Researcher
Arno Baltin Lecturer of Negotiational Psychology A-110 arno.baltin@tlu.ee
Snežana Stoljarova Visiting Lecturer snezana.stoljarova@tlu.ee
Soraya Jesus Salomao Research Project Secretary soraya.salomao@tlu.ee
Kristiina Uriko Lecturer of Health and Family Psychology S-221 kristiina.uriko@tlu.ee
Elina Malleus Early-Stage Researcher elina.malleus@tlu.ee
Mariann Märtsin Research Fellow mariann.martsin@tlu.ee
Valeri Murnikov Early-Stage Researcher valeri.murnikov@tlu.ee
Kaja Mädamürk Lecturer of Data Analysis of Behavioral Sciences A-550 kaja.madamurk@tlu.ee
Study Area: Movement, Health and Sports Sciences
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Kristjan Port Professor of Sports Biology Rä49-403 kristjan.port@tlu.ee +372 6391 758
Eneli Põld Lecturer Rä49-510 eneli.pold@tlu.ee +372 6391 759
Reeda Tuula-Fjodorov Lecturer of Recreation Management Rä49-508 reeda.tuula@tlu.ee +372 6391 756
Viktor Saaron Lecturer of Gymnastics Didactics T-516 viktor.saaron@tlu.ee +372 6409 391
Kirsti Pedak Lecturer of Motion Science Rä49-211 kirsti.pedak@tlu.ee +372 6391 742
Vladimir Kunitsõn Lecturer of Swimming Didactics Rä49-207 vladimir.kunitson@tlu.ee +372 6391 747
Kaarel Zilmer Lecturer of Recreation Management Rä49-506 kaarel.zilmer@tlu.ee +372 6391 762
Mikola Misjuk Lecturer of Track and Field Rä49-207 mikola.misjuk@tlu.ee +372 6391 747
Boriss Bazanov Research Fellow in Sport Pedagogics, Lecturer of Sport Pedagogics Rä49-207 boriss.bazanov@tlu.ee +372 6391 747
Joe Noormets Lecturer of Sport Sociology Rä49-509 joe.noormets@tlu.ee +372 6391 759
Raini Stamm Lecturer of Volleyball Didactics U-218 raini.stamm@tlu.ee +372 6409 392
Kersti Sirel Lecturer U-218 kersti.sirel@tlu.ee +372 6409 392
Saima Kuu Lecturer of Health Sciences Rä49-211 saima.kuu@tlu.ee +372 6391 742
Karel Kulbin Lecturer of Recreation Management Rä49-506 karel.kulbin@tlu +372 5252785
Karmen Reinpõld Laboratory Technical Specialist karmen.reinpold@tlu.ee +372 6391 747
Institute for Ecology
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Jaanus Terasmaa Senior Research Fellow, Head M-533 jaanus.terasmaa@tlu.ee +372 619 9800, +372 619 9833
Tiiu Koff Senior Research Fellow M-525, M-525 tiiu.koff@tlu.ee +372 619 9825
Mihkel Kangur Senior Research Fellow M-526 mihkel.kangur@tlu.ee +372 6199 826
Reimo Rivis Senior Research Fellow M-537, M-537 reimo.rivis@tlu.ee +372 619 9837
Are Kont Senior Research Fellow are.kont@tlu.ee +372 740 6301
Elve Lode Senior Research Fellow M-519 elve.lode@tlu.ee +372 619 9819
Kaarel Orviku Senior Research Fellow M-538 kaarel.orviku@tlu.ee +372 619 9838
Hannes Tõnisson Senior Research Fellow M-537 hannes.tonisson@tlu.ee +372 619 9837
Victor Alari Senior Research Fellow victor.alari@tlu.ee
Shinya Sugita Senior Research Fellow M-521 shinya.sugita@tlu.ee +372 619 9821
Liisa Puusepp Research Fellow M-527 liisa.puusepp@tlu.ee +372 619 9827
Egert Vandel Research Fellow M-540 egert.vandel@tlu.ee +372 619 9828
Tiit Vaasma Research Fellow M-540 tiit.vaasma@tlu.ee +372 619 9828
Marko Vainu Research Fellow M-540 marko.vainu@tlu.ee +372 619 9828
Martin Küttim LIFE_Peat-restore project specialist, Early-Stage Researcher M-511 martin.kuttim@tlu.ee +372 6199 829
Ludmilla Krusta Research Secretary M-529 milla.krusta@tlu.ee +372 619 9829
Kaiu Maalma Environmental Protection Specialist kaiu.maalma@tlu.ee +372 332 4481
Raimo Pajula LIFE_Peat-restore project expert M-535 raimo.pajula@tlu.ee +372 619 9835
Galina Kapanen LIFE_Peat-restore project specialist M-538 galina.kapanen@tlu.ee +372 6199 838
Maive Sõstar LIFE_Peat-restore project financial assistance maive.sostar@tlu.ee
Anna-Helena Purre LIFE_Peat-restore project specialist annahele@tlu.ee +372 619 9829
Laimdota Truus LIFE_Peat-restore project expert M-535 laimdota.truus@tlu.ee +372 619 9835
Mati Ilomets LIFE_Peat-restore project manager M-518 mati.ilomets@tlu.ee +372 619 9818
Oliver Koit Early-Stage Researcher M-539 oliver.koit@tlu.ee
Emeriidid
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Romi Mankin Professor Emeritus A-517 romi.mankin@tlu.ee
Rein Haljand Professor Emeritus rein.haljand@tlu.ee
Tiiu Olm Professor Emeritus tiiu.olm@gmail.com
Tõnis Põder Professor Emeritus tonis.poder@tlu.ee
Juhan Unger Professor Emeritus juhan.unger@tlu.ee
Mare Pork Professor Emeritus mare.pork@tlu.ee
Voldemar Kolga Professor Emeritus voldemar.kolga@tlu.ee
Henn Kukk Professor Emeritus A-517 henn.kukk@tlu.ee
Ülo Ugaste Professor Emeritus ulo.ugaste@tlu.ee
Inga Freiberg Associate Professor Emeritus inga.freiberg@tlu.ee
Liia Palmse Associate Professor Emeritus liia.palmse@tlu.ee
Ain Ainsaar Associate Professor Emeritus ain.ainsaar@tlu.ee
Juhan Kartau Associate Professor Emeritus juhan.kartau@tlu.ee
Malle Tõnts Associate Professor Emeritus malle.tonts@tlu.ee
Aivo Saar Associate Professor Emeritus aivo.saar@tlu.ee
Tiiu Pau Associate Professor Emeritus tiiu.pau@tlu.ee
Kaie Pappel Associate Professor Emeritus Rä49-210 kaie.pappel@tlu.ee +372 6391 744
Raul Mardi Associate Professor Emeritus raul.mardi@tlu.ee

 

Nimi Amet Telefon Ruum E-post
Kairi Sepp LIFE_Peat-restore projekti spetsialist     kairi.sepp@tlu.ee
Kadri Vilumaa teadur     kadri.vilumaa@tlu.ee
Md Musa Howlader PhD student     md_musa.howlader@tlu.ee