SCHOOL OF DIGITAL TECHNOLOIESNarva mnt 29, 10120 Tallinn

PHONE(+372) 640 9421

E-MAILdti@tlu.ee

People

Office
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Peeter Normak Director A-445 peeter.normak@tlu.ee +372 640 9423
Aivi Laurik Financial Manager A-425 aivi.laurik@tlu.ee +372 640 9257
Hans Põldoja Head of Studies A-317 hans.poldoja@tlu.ee +372 640 9355
Liina Kirsipuu Administrative Head A-431 liina.kirsipuu@tlu.ee +372 640 9435
Lea Sild Study Counsellor and Specialist A-414 lea.sild@tlu.ee +372 640 9420
Merily Müürsepp Study Counsellor and Specialist A-431 merily.muursepp@tlu.ee +372 640 9421
Kadri Mäger Research Coordinator A-317 kadri.mager@tlu.ee +372 640 9355
Merilin Tohver Study Counsellor and Specialist
Kristi Oikimus Study Counsellor and Specialist A-431 kristi.oikimus@tlu.ee +372 640 9384
Merili Mihkelsaar Marketing and Communication Specialist A-430 merili.mihkelsaar@tlu.ee +372 6409 422
Pirje Jürgens Head of Partnership and Training A-430 pirje.jurgens@tlu.ee +372 640 9428
Maarika Miil Project Manager, Administrative Assistant A-425 maarika.miil@tlu.ee
Ragnar Pääslane IT Technician A-432 ragnar.paaslane@tlu.ee +372 640 9421
Madeleine Poogen IT Technician A-432 madeleine.poogen@tlu.ee +372 640 9421
Olga Meronen IT Consultant A-431 olga.meronen@tlu.ee +372 640 9421
Tanel Toova System Administrator A-432 tanel.toova@tlu.ee +372 640 9432
Study Area: Digital Learning Ecosystems
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Hans Põldoja Associate Professor of Educational Technology A-317 hans.poldoja@tlu.ee +372 640 9355
Kai Pata Associate Professor of Educational Technology A-317 kai.pata@tlu.ee +372 640 9355
Mikhail Fiadotau Lecturer of Serious Games A-422 mikhail.fiadotau@tlu.ee +372 640 9421
Martin Sillaots Associate Professor of Serious Games A-421 martin.sillaots@tlu.ee
Study Area: Information Sciences
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Aile Möldre Associate Professor S-304 aile.moldre@tlu.ee +372 640 9460
Aira Lepik Lecturer of Librarianship S-307 aira.lepik@tlu.ee +372 640 9460
Kädi Riismaa Lecturer of Records Management S-305 kadi.riismaa@tlu.ee +372 640 9480
Silvi Metsar Lecturer of Information Management S-309 silvi.metsar@tlu.ee +372 640 9482
Elviine Uverskaja Lecturer of Information Science S-309 elviine.uverskaja@tlu.ee +372 640 9485
Marianne Paimre Lecturer of Records Management S-310 marianne.paimre@tlu.ee
Study Area: Human-Computer Interaction
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
David Jose Ribeiro Lamas Professor of Interaction Design A-423 david.lamas@tlu.ee +372 640 9433
Sonia Claudia da Costa Sousa Associate Professor of Interaction Design A-433 sonia.sousa@tlu.ee +372 640 9433
Vladimir Tomberg Associate Professor of Interaction Design A-317 vladimir.tomberg@tlu.ee +372 640 9355
Aleksander Väljamäe Associate Professor A-423 aleksander.valjamae@gmail.com +372 640 9433
Mati Mõttus Lecturer A-433 mati.mottus@tlu.ee
Mohammad Hadi Hedayati Research Fellow
Ilja Šmorgun Associate Professor of Interaction Design A-433 ilja.smorgun@tlu.ee
Study Area: Applied Informatics
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Jaagup Kippar Lecturer of Software Engineering A-426 jaagup.kippar@tlu.ee +372 640 9421
Kalle Kivi Teacher of Informatics A-430 kalle.kivi@tlu.ee +372 640 9421
Inga Petuhhov Teacher of Software Engineering A-427 inga.petuhhov@tlu.ee +372 640 9437
Pille Eslon Associate Professor A-424 pille.eslon@tlu.ee +372 640 9421
Triinu Jesmin Lecturer of Data Analysis A-317, A-317 triinu.jesmin@tlu.ee +372 640 9421, +372 640 9355
Jaanika Meigas Teacher of Informatics A-424 jaanika.meigas@tlu.ee +372 640 9421
Study Area: Mathematics and Didactics of Mathematics
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Anna Šeletski Lecturer in Mathematics A-411 anna.seletski@tlu.ee +372 640 9425
Maria Zeltser Associate Professor of Mathematics A-416 maria.zeltser@tlu.ee +372 640 9430
Madis Lepik Associate Professor of Mathematics Didactics A-415 madis.lepik@tlu.ee +372 640 9429
Alar Leibak Associate Professor of Mathematics A-417 alar.leibak@tlu.ee 6409427
Centre for Educational Technology
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Kairit Tammets Senior Research Fellow in Educational Technology, Head A-358 kairit.tammets@tlu.ee +372 640 9355
Viktoria Humal Research Assistant A-317 viktoria.humal@tlu.ee +372 640 9355
Anet Põdra Research Assistant A-317 anet.podra@tlu.ee +372 640 9355
Kai Pata Senior Research Fellow in Digital Learning Ecosystems A-317 kai.pata@tlu.ee +372 640 9355
Maria Jesus Rodriguez Triana Senior Research Fellow in Learning Analytics and Educational Data Mining maria_jesus.rodriguez_triana@tlu.ee
Sonia Claudia da Costa Sousa Senior Research Fellow of Interaction Design A-433 sonia.sousa@tlu.ee +372 640 9433
Tago Sarapuu Senior Research Fellow S-305 tago.sarapuu@tlu.ee +372 6409 480
Vladimir Tomberg Senior Research Fellow in Educational Technology A-317 vladimir.tomberg@tlu.ee +372 640 9355
Aleksander Väljamäe Senior Research Fellow A-423 aleksander.valjamae@gmail.com +372 640 9433
Triinu Jesmin Early-Stage Researcher A-317, A-317 triinu.jesmin@tlu.ee +372 640 9421, +372 640 9355
Gerti Pishtari Early-Stage Researcher A-317 gerti.pishtari@tlu.ee +372 6409 355
Priit Tammets Analyst A-319 priit.tammets@tlu.ee +372 640 9355
Mati Mõttus Analyst A-433 mati.mottus@tlu.ee
Linda Helene Sillat Early-Stage Researcher A-317 linda.sillat@tlu.ee +372 6409 355
Pjotr Savitski Senior Software Developer A-319 pjotr.savitski@tlu.ee +372 640 9355
Gleb Redko Web Designer A-319 gleb.redko@tlu.ee +372 6409 355
Pirgit Sillaots Research Assistant A-317
Mart Laanpere Senior Research Fellow in Educational Technology A-317 mart.laanpere@tlu.ee +372 6409 355
Marina Kurvits Project Development Specialist A-412 marina.kurvits@tlu.ee +372 640 9424
James Sunney Quaicoe Project Development Specialist A-317 james_sunney.quaicoe@tlu.ee
Shashi Kant Shankar Early-Stage Researcher A-317 shashik@tlu.ee +372 6409 355
Karl Aleksander Leoste Programmer A-319 +372 6409 355
Emeriidid
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Aleksander Monakov Associate Professor Emeritus
Silvi Roomets Associate Professor Emeritus
Ellen Redi Associate Professor Emeritus
Mare Lott Professor Emeritus
Rein Kolde Associate Professor Emeritus
Anne Tali Professor Emeritus