SCHOOL OF DIGITAL TECHNOLOgIESNarva mnt 29, 10120 Tallinn

PHONE(+372) 640 9421

E-MAILdti@tlu.ee

People

Office
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Peeter Normak Director of the School A-445 peeter.normak@tlu.ee +372 640 9423
Hans Põldoja Head of Studies A-317, A-317 hans.poldoja@tlu.ee +372 640 9355
Liina Kirsipuu Administrative Head A-424 liina.kirsipuu@tlu.ee
Kadri Mäger Research Coordinator A-348 kadri.mager@tlu.ee +372 640 9355
Kersti Maidra Head of In-service Training A-430 kersti.maidra@tlu.ee +372 6409428
Merilin Tohver Administrative Assistant A-431 merilin.tohver@tlu.ee +372 640 9482
Helen Kuldkepp Study Counsellor and Specialist A-431 helen.kuldkepp@tlu.ee 640 9421
Kristi Oikimus Study Counsellor and Specialist A-431 kristi.oikimus@tlu.ee +372 640 9384
Ona Pukk Financial Manager A-425 ona.pukk@tlu.ee +372 640 9257
Tanel Toova System Administrator A-432 tanel.toova@tlu.ee +372 640 9432
Ragnar Pääslane IT Technician A-432 ragnar.paaslane@tlu.ee +372 640 9421
Madeleine Poogen IT Technician A-432 madeleine.poogen@tlu.ee +372 640 9421
Tatevik Meliksetyan Marketing and Communication Specialist A-425 tatevik.meliksetyan@tlu.ee + 372 6409 386
Harli Kodasma Analyst S-310 harli.kodasma@tlu.ee
Maria Saar Doctoral Studies and Internationalisation Specialist A-431 maria.saar@tlu.ee +372 640 9354
Liina Guiter Cooperation Coordinator with Companies A-430 liina.guiter@tlu.ee
Ingrid Sander Study Counsellor and Specialist A-431 ingrid.sander@tlu.ee +372 640 9420
Pirje Meri Development Specialist A-430 pirje.meri@tlu.ee
Study Area: Technology Enhanced Learning
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Hans Põldoja Associate Professor of Educational Technology A-317, A-317 hans.poldoja@tlu.ee +372 640 9355
Martin Sillaots Associate Professor of Serious Games A-317 martin.sillaots@tlu.ee
Mikhail Fiadotau Lecturer of Serious Games A-421 mikhail.fiadotau@tlu.ee +372 640 9421
James Sunney Quaicoe Research Fellow S-304 james_sunney.quaicoe@tlu.ee
Study Area: Information Sciences
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Sirje Virkus Professor of Information Science S-308 sirje.virkus@tlu.ee +372 619 9582
Aile Möldre Associate Professor S-307 aile.moldre@tlu.ee +372 640 9460
Aira Lepik Lecturer of Librarianship S-307 aira.lepik@tlu.ee +372 640 9460
Merle Laurits Lecturer of Information Science S-309 merle.laurits@tlu.ee
Elviine Uverskaja Senior Lecturer of Information Science S-309 elviine.uverskaja@tlu.ee +372 640 9485
Marianne Paimre Lecturer of Records Management S-307 marianne.paimre@tlu.ee
Sigrid Mandre Analyst S-307 sigrid.mandre@tlu.ee
Kädi Riismaa Lecturer of Information Governance S-308 kadi.riismaa@tlu.ee +372 640 9480
Silvi Metsar Senior Lecturer of Information Management S-309 silvi.metsar@tlu.ee +372 640 9485
Anmar Salman Junior Research Fellow S-305 anmar.salman@tlu.ee
Study Area: Human-Computer Interaction
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
David Jose Ribeiro Lamas Professor of Human-Computer Interaction A-423 david.lamas@tlu.ee +372 640 9433
Sonia Claudia da Costa Sousa Associate Professor of Interaction Design A-433 sonia.sousa@tlu.ee +372 640 9433
Vladimir Tomberg Associate Professor of Interaction Design A-348 vladimir.tomberg@tlu.ee +372 640 9355
Mati Mõttus Lecturer A-433 mati.mottus@tlu.ee
Farhat-Ul-Ain Junior Research Fellow -.farhat-ul-ain@tlu.ee
Mustafa Can Özdemir Junior Research Fellow mustafa_can.ozdemir@tlu.ee
Debora Conceicao Firmino De Souza Junior Research Fellow debora.conceicao_firmino_de_souza@tlu.ee
Mohammad Mustafa Ibrahimy Junior Research Fellow mustafa.ibrahimy@tlu.ee
Tillmann Ohm Junior Research Fellow tillmann.ohm@tlu.ee
Gabriela De Moraes Beltrao Junior Research Fellow gabriela.de_moraes_beltrao@tlu.ee
Anar Abilakimova Junior Research Fellow anar.abilakimova@tlu.ee
Daniel Irabien Peniche Junior Research Fellow daniel.irabien_peniche@tlu.ee
Darja Tokranova Junior Research Fellow darja.tokranova@tlu.ee
Yulia Valerievna Sion Analyst yulia.sion@tlu.ee
Study Area: Applied Informatics
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Jaagup Kippar Senior Lecturer of Software Engineering A-426 jaagup.kippar@tlu.ee +372 640 9421
Inga Petuhhov Teacher of Software Engineering A-427 inga.petuhhov@tlu.ee +372 640 9437
Kalle Kivi Teacher of Informatics A-430 kalle.kivi@tlu.ee +372 640 9421
Triinu Jesmin Lecturer of Data Analysis A-317, A-317 triinu.jesmin@tlu.ee +372 640 9421, +372 640 9355
Pille Eslon Associate Professor A-424 pille.eslon@tlu.ee +372 640 9421
Merja Lina M. Bauters Research Professor in Digital Transformation S-305 merja.bauters@tlu.ee
Nuno Correia Associate Professor in Digital Transformation S-304 nuno.correia@tlu.ee
Kairi Osula Senior Lecturer of Data Analysis A-431 kairi.osula@tlu.ee +372 640 9421
Juri Mets Junior Research Fellow S-305 juri.mets@tlu.ee
Abiodun Afolayan Ogunyemi Research Fellow in Digital Transformation S-305 abiodun_afolayan.ogunyemi@tlu.ee
Andrus Rinde Lecturer of Multimedia A-430 andrus.rinde@tlu.ee +372 640 9421
Ksenia Mukhina Research Fellow in Cultural Data Analytics ksenia.mukhina@tlu.ee
Kais Allkivi-Metsoja Junior Research Fellow S-310 kais.allkivi-metsoja@tlu.ee
Mikhail Tamm Research Fellow in Cultural Data Analytics mikhail.tamm@tlu.ee
Study Area: Mathematics and Didactics of Mathematics
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Anna Šeletski Lecturer in Mathematics A-411 anna.seletski@tlu.ee +372 640 9425
Madis Lepik Associate Professor of Mathematics Didactics A-415 madis.lepik@tlu.ee +372 640 9429
Tõnu Tõnso Lecturer of Applied Mathematics A-411 tonu.tonso@tlu.ee 6409425
Jüri Kurvits Lecturer of Mathematics Didactics A-412 juri.kurvits@tlu.ee 640 9424
Annika Volt Didactic of Mathematics annika.volt@tlu.ee
Alar Leibak Associate Professor of Mathematics A-417 alar.leibak@tlu.ee 6409427
Mart Abel Associate Professor of Mathematics A-416 mart.abel@tlu.ee 6409430
Maria Zeltser Associate Professor of Mathematics A-416 maria.zeltser@tlu.ee +372 640 9430
Tatjana Tamberg Lecturer of Mathematics A-411 tatjana.tamberg@tlu.ee 6409425
Jorge Eduardo Macias Diaz Professor of Applied Mathematics jorge.macias_diaz@tlu.ee
Centre for Educational Technology
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Martin Sillaots Head A-317 martin.sillaots@tlu.ee
Ramune Tuulik Projects Coordinator A-317 ramune.tuulik@tlu.ee +372 640 9355
Kairit Tammets Professor of Technology-enhanced Learning A-358 kairit.tammets@tlu.ee +372 640 9355
Mart Laanpere Professor of Mathematics and Computing Education A-317 mart.laanpere@tlu.ee +372 6409 355
Triinu Jesmin Early-Stage Researcher A-317, A-317 triinu.jesmin@tlu.ee +372 640 9421, +372 640 9355
Linda Helene Sillat Early-Stage Researcher A-317 linda.sillat@tlu.ee +372 6409 355
Merike Saar Junior Research Fellow A-317 merike.saar@tlu.ee
Manisha Khulbe Junior Research Fellow manisha.khulbe@tlu.ee
Maia Lust Junior Research Fellow A-317 maia.lust@tlu.ee
Kadri Mettis Junior Research Fellow kadri.mettis@tlu.ee
Marina Kurvits Designer of the learning environments marina.kurvits@tlu.ee
Paula Joanna Sillat Project Development Specialist A-317 paula_joanna.sillat@tlu.ee
Priit Tammets Analyst A-319 priit.tammets@tlu.ee +372 640 9355
Pjotr Savitski Senior Software Developer A-319 pjotr.savitski@tlu.ee +372 640 9355
Gleb Redko Web Designer A-319 gleb.redko@tlu.ee +372 6409 355
Pankaj Chejara Web Developer A-317 pankaj.chejara@tlu.ee
Pirgit Sillaots Junior Research Fellow pirgit.sillaots@tlu.ee
Danial Hooshyar Associate Professor in Learning Analytics and Educational Data Mining A-348 danial.hooshyar@tlu.ee
Jaanika Hirv-Biene Junior Research Fellow jaanika.hirv_biene@tlu.ee
Peadar Charles Callaghan Junior Research Fellow peadar.callaghan@tlu.ee
Edna Milena Sarmiento Marquez Research Assistant edna_milena.sarmiento_marquez@tlu.ee
Jörgen Ivar Sikk Junior Research Fellow jorgen_ivar.sikk@tlu.ee
Kristin Parve Junior Research Fellow kristin.parve@tlu.ee
Keiju Marmor Projects Coordinator A-317 keiju.marmor@tlu.ee +372 640 9355
Annika Volt Junior Research Fellow annika.volt@tlu.ee
Iuliia Paramonova Junior Research Fellow iuliia.paramonova@tlu.ee
Eveliis Samberk Projects assistant A-317, A-358 eveliis.samberk@tlu.ee +372 640 9355
Emeriti
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Anne Tali Professor Emeritus
Mare Lott Professor Emeritus
Andi Kivinukk Professor Emeritus andi.kivinukk@tlu.ee
Ellen Redi Associate Professor Emeritus
Rein Kolde Associate Professor Emeritus
Aleksander Monakov Associate Professor Emeritus
Silvi Roomets Associate Professor Emeritus