SCHOOL OF DIGITAL TECHNOLOIESNarva mnt 29, 10120 Tallinn

PHONE(+372) 640 9421

E-MAILdti@tlu.ee

People

Office
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Peeter Normak Director A-445 peeter.normak@tlu.ee +372 640 9423
Aivi Laurik Financial Manager A-425 aivi.laurik@tlu.ee +372 640 9257
Hans Põldoja Head of Studies A-430 hans.poldoja@tlu.ee +372 640 9431
Lea Sild Study Counsellor and Specialist A-414 lea.sild@tlu.ee +372 640 9420
Liina Kirsipuu Administrative Assistant A-425 liina.kirsipuu@tlu.ee +372 640 9435
Pirje Jürgens Administrative Head A-431 pirje.jurgens@tlu.ee +372 640 9428
Kadri Mäger Research Coordinator A-317 kadri.mager@tlu.ee +372 640 9355
Ingrid Sander Study Counsellor and Specialist
Merily Müürsepp Study Counsellor and Specialist A-431 merily.muursepp@tlu.ee +372 640 9421
Kristi Oikimus Study Counsellor and Specialist A-431 kristi.oikimus@tlu.ee +372 640 9384
Maria Saar Study Counsellor and Specialist A-431 maria.saar@tlu.ee +372 640 9421
Tanel Toova System Administrator A-432 tanel.toova@tlu.ee +372 640 9432
Ragnar Pääslane IT Technician A-432 ragnar.paaslane@tlu.ee +372 640 9421
Kristen Kivimaa Webmaster A-432 kristen.kivimaa@tlu.ee +372 640 9421
Madeleine Poogen IT Technician A-432 madeleine.poogen@tlu.ee +372 640 9421
Olga Meronen IT Consultant A-431 olga.meronen@tlu.ee +372 640 9421
Study Area: Digital Learning Ecosystems
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Hans Põldoja Associate Professor of Educational Technology A-430 hans.poldoja@tlu.ee +372 640 9431
Kai Pata Associate Professor of Educational Technology A-317 kai.pata@tlu.ee +372 640 9355
Martin Sillaots Associate Professor A-421 martin.sillaots@tlu.ee
Study Area: Information Sciences
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Sirje Virkus Professor of Information Science S-308 sirje.virkus@tlu.ee +372 619 9582
Aile Möldre Associate Professor S-304 aile.moldre@tlu.ee +372 640 9460
Aira Lepik Lecturer of Librarianship S-307 aira.lepik@tlu.ee +372 640 9460
Kädi Riismaa Lecturer of Records Management S-305 kadi.riismaa@tlu.ee +372 640 9480
Marianne Paimre Lecturer of Records Management S-310
Elviine Uverskaja Lecturer of Information Science S-309 elviine.uverskaja@tlu.ee +372 640 9485
Silvi Metsar Lecturer of Information Management S-309 silvi.metsar@tlu.ee +372 640 9482
Study Area: Human-Computer Interaction
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
David Jose Ribeiro Lamas Professor of Interaction Design A-423 david.lamas@tlu.ee +372 640 9433
Ilja Šmorgun Lecturer of Interaction Design A-434 ilja.smorgun@tlu.ee +372 640 9433
Sonia Claudia da Costa Sousa Associate Professor of Interaction Design A-434 sonia.sousa@tlu.ee +372 640 9433
Vladimir Tomberg Associate Professor of Interaction Design A-317 vladimir.tomberg@tlu.ee +372 640 9355
Aleksander Väljamäe Associate Professor A-423 aleksander.valjamae@gmail.com +372 640 9433
Mati Mõttus Lecturer A-433 mati.mottus@tlu.ee
Study Area: Applied Informatics
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Jaagup Kippar Lecturer of Software Engineering A-426 jaagup.kippar@tlu.ee +372 640 9421
Kalle Kivi Teacher of Informatics A-430 kalle.kivi@tlu.ee +372 640 9421
Inga Petuhhov Teacher of Software Engineering A-427 inga.petuhhov@tlu.ee +372 640 9437
Pille Eslon Associate Professor A-424 pille.eslon@tlu.ee +372 640 9421
Triinu Jesmin Lecturer of Data Analysis A-317, A-317 triinu.jesmin@tlu.ee +372 640 9421, +372 640 9355
Rando Tomingas Software Developer rando.tomingas@tlu.ee
Kairi Osula Lecturer of Data Analysis
Jaanika Meigas Teacher of Informatics A-424 jaanika.meigas@tlu.ee +372 640 9421
Andrus Rinde Lecturer of Multimedia A-430 andrus.rinde@tlu.ee +372 640 9426
Study Area: Mathematics and Didactics of Mathematics
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Anna Šeletski Lecturer in Mathematics A-411 anna.seletski@tlu.ee +372 640 9425
Maria Zeltser Associate Professor of Mathematics A-416 maria.zeltser@tlu.ee +372 640 9430
Alar Leibak Associate Professor of Mathematics
Mart Abel Professor of Mathematics
Tõnu Tõnso Lecturer
Andi Kivinukk Professor A-417 andi.kivinukk@tlu.ee +372 640 9427
Madis Lepik Associate Professor of Mathematics Didactics A-415 madis.lepik@tlu.ee +372 640 9429
Jüri Kurvits Lecturer
Tatjana Tamberg Lecturer of Mathematics
Centre for Educational Technology
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Kairit Tammets Head, Senior Research Fellow in Educational Technology A-358 kairit.tammets@tlu.ee +372 640 9355
Anet Põdra Research Assistant A-317 anet.podra@tlu.ee +372 640 9355
Viktoria Humal Research Assistant A-317 viktoria.humal@tlu.ee +372 640 9355
Adolfo Ruiz Calleja Senior Research Fellow M-449 adolfo.ruiz_calleja@tlu.ee +372 640 9355
Mart Laanpere Senior Research Fellow in Educational Technology A-317 mart.laanpere@tlu.ee +372 640 9355
Kai Pata Senior Research Fellow in Educational Technology A-317 kai.pata@tlu.ee +372 640 9355
Maria Jesus Rodriguez Triana Senior Research Fellow in Learning Analytics and Educational Data Mining maria_jesus.rodriguez_triana@tlu.ee
Sonia Claudia da Costa Sousa Senior Research Fellow of Interaction Design A-434 sonia.sousa@tlu.ee +372 640 9433
Tago Sarapuu Senior Research Fellow S-305 tago.sarapuu@tlu.ee +372 6409 480
Vladimir Tomberg Senior Research Fellow in Educational Technology A-317 vladimir.tomberg@tlu.ee +372 640 9355
Aleksander Väljamäe Senior Research Fellow A-423 aleksander.valjamae@gmail.com +372 640 9433
Triinu Jesmin Early-Stage Researcher A-317, A-317 triinu.jesmin@tlu.ee +372 640 9421, +372 640 9355
Gerti Pishtari Early-Stage Researcher A-317 gerti.pishtari@tlu.ee +372 6409 355
Priit Tammets Analyst A-319 priit.tammets@tlu.ee +372 640 9355
Mati Mõttus Analyst A-433 mati.mottus@tlu.ee
Linda Helene Sillat Project Development Specialist A-347 linda.sillat@tlu.ee +372 6409 355
Pjotr Savitski Senior Software Developer A-319 pjotr.savitski@tlu.ee +372 640 9355
Sander Aido Programmer A-319 sander.aido@tlu.ee +372 6409 355
Gleb Redko Web Designer A-319 gleb.redko@tlu.ee +372 6409 355
Lumi Kristin Vihterpal Project Manager lumi_kristin.vihterpal@tlu.ee
Abiodun Afolayan Ogunyemi Project Specialist abiodun_afolayan.ogunyemi@tlu.ee
Marina Kurvits Project Development Specialist A-412 marina.kurvits@tlu.ee +372 640 9424
James Sunney Quaicoe Project Development Specialist james_sunney.quaicoe@tlu.ee
Ilkka Kosunen Analyst A-433 ikosunen@tlu.ee
Yury Didevich Project Development Specialist
Eka Jeladze Early-Stage Researcher
Shashi Kant Shankar Early-Stage Researcher
Siddharth Nakul Gulati Project Specialist siddharth_nakul.gulati@tlu.ee
Emeriidid
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Evi Rannap Professor Emeritus
Mare Lott Professor Emeritus
Aleksander Monakov Associate Professor Emeritus
Rein Kolde Associate Professor Emeritus
Anne Tali Professor Emeritus
Ellen Redi Associate Professor Emeritus
Silvi Roomets Associate Professor Emeritus