People

Office
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Tiia Õun Director of the School M-424 tiia.oun@tlu.ee +372 6199 701
Merle Pajus Head of Research Administration M-425 merle.pajus@tlu.ee +372 6199 704
Marit Meeksa Administrative Head M-425 marit.meeksa@tlu.ee +372 6199 702
Mari-Liis Lind Head of Studies M-425 mari-liis.lind@tlu.ee +372 6199 703
Aire Pärnpuu Financial Manager M-466 aire.parnpuu@tlu.ee +372 6409 254
Margit Sellik Information and Marketing Specialist M-422 margit.sellik@tlu.ee +372 6199 706
Liina Hallik Head of Information and Marketing M-422 liina.hallik@tlu.ee
Elina van der Toorn Study Counsellor and Specialist M-447 elina.van_der_toorn@tlu.ee +372 6199 857
Katerina Chikhran Study Counsellor M-444 katerina.chikhran@tlu.ee +372 6199 796
Aili Tamm Study Specialist M-443 aili.tamm@tlu.ee +372 6199 720
Madis Saluveer Research Funding Consultant M-419 madis.saluveer@tlu.ee
Matti Juhani Rossi Developer of International Educational Services M-401 matti_juhani.rossi@tlu.ee
Maria Goborova Practical Training Coordinator M-447 maria.goborova@tlu.ee +372 6199 769
Evelyn Grünberg Project Coordinator M-423 evelyn.grunberg@tlu.ee +372 6199 705
Sirly Väät Project Coordinator M-419 sirly.vaat@tlu.ee +372 6199 751
Eva Maria Kaevats Assistant of Institute and Projects M-423 eva_maria.kaevats@tlu.ee +372 6199 700
Anastassia Skiperskaja Projects assistant M-423 anastassia.skiperskaja@tlu.ee +372 6199 705
Kerttu Toompalu Study Specialist
Study Area: Teacher Education and Educational Sciences
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Katrin Poom-Valickis Professor of Teacher Education M-454 katrin.poom-valickis@tlu.ee
Tiiu Kuurme Associate Professor of Educational Sciences M-467 tiiu.kuurme@tlu.ee
Tiina Anspal Lecturer of School Pedagogy M-459 tiina.anspal@tlu.ee
Maria Erss Associate Professor of Curriculum Theory M-467 maria.erss@tlu.ee
Kati Aus Research Fellow M-448 kati.aus@tlu.ee
Joosep Olop Visiting Lecturer in Educational Psychology M-448 joosep.olop@tlu.ee
Liisi Salum Instructional designer M-448 liisi.salum@tlu.ee
Grete Arro Research Fellow M-448 grete.arro@tlu.ee
Elina Malleus-Kotšegarov Associate Professor M-448 elina.malleus@tlu.ee
Kadi Georg Junior Lecturer of School Pedagogy M-459 kadi.georg@tlu.ee
Mari-Liis Tali Developer of Teacher Education Practices M-443 mari-liis.tali@tlu.ee
Triin Ulla Junior Lecturer of School Pedagogy M-459 triin.ulla@tlu.ee
Kriste Talving Visiting Lecturer of Teacher Training M-448 kriste.talving@tlu.ee
Õnne Uus Lecturer in Educational Psychology M-448 onne.uus@tlu.ee
Study Area: Lifelong and Non-Formal Education
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Kai Pata Professor of Adult Education and Non-Formal Learning M-450 kai.pata@tlu.ee +372 6409 355
Krista Loogma Distinguished Professor of Vocational Education M-434 krista.loogma@tlu.ee +372 619 9781
Larissa Jõgi Associate Professor of Andragogy M-431 larissa.jogi@tlu.ee
Meril Ümarik Associate Professor M-434 meril.umarik@tlu.ee +372 619 9782
Kaire Povilaitis Junior Research Fellow T-216 kaire.povilaitis@tlu.ee +372 5620 4484
Tanja Dibou Associate Professor of Youth Work M-435 tanja.dibou@tlu.ee
Janika Leoste Associate Professor M-419 janika.leoste@tlu.ee
Reeli Liivik Junior Lecturer of Vocational Didactics M-436 reeli.liivik@tlu.ee
Sirje Rekkor Lecturer of Vocational Pedagogy M-436 sirje.rekkor@tlu.ee
Mairi Matrov Junior Research Fellow M-432 mairi.matrov@tlu.ee
Anja Sinikka Heikkinen Visiting Professor anja.heikkinen@tuni.fi
Cynne Põldäär Visiting Lecturer of Andragogy M-431 cynne.poldaar@tlu.ee
Katrin Karu Associate Professor of Andragogy M-431 katrin.karu@tlu.ee
Lianne Teder Junior Lecturer of Youth Work M-435 lianne.teder@tlu.ee
Piret Jeedas Visiting Lecturer of Andragogy M-431 piret.jeedas@tlu.ee
Halliki Põlda Associate Professor of Life-Long Learning M-432 halliki.polda@tlu.ee
Kristóf Fenyvesi Visiting Research Fellow of STEAM educational methods M-419 fenyvesi.kristof@gmail.com
Meidi Sirk Associate Professor of Vocational Education M-436 meidi.sirk@tlu.ee
Ilona-Evelyn Rannala Associate Professor of Youth Work Management M-432 ilona-evelyn.rannala@tlu.ee
Maret Aasa Visiting Lecturer of Vocational Pedagogy M-434 maret.aasa@tlu.ee
Katrin Männik Visiting Research Fellow in Sustainable Education M-401 katrin.mannik@tlu.ee
Andrea Annus Junior Research Fellow M-432 andrea.annus@tlu.ee
Inna Bentsalo Junior Research Fellow inna.bentsalo@tlu.ee
Kristi Jüristo Junior Research Fellow M-435 kristi.juristo@tlu.ee
Study Area: Inclusive Education
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Piret Soodla Professor of Inclusive and Special Education M-455 piret.soodla@tlu.ee
Ene Varik-Maasik Associate Professor of Special Education M-442 ene.varik-maasik@tlu.ee
Helin Puksand Associate Professor of Literacy and Special Education M-442 helin.puksand@tlu.ee
Maris Juhkam Visiting Lecturer of Special Pedagogy M-442 maris.juhkam@tlu.ee
Keiti Verbu Junior Research Fellow keiti.verbu@tlu.ee
Tiiu Tammemäe Associate Professor of Inclusive and Special Education M-438 tiiu.tammemae@tlu.ee +372 6199 752
Brenda Marie Morton Visiting Professor brenda_marie.morton@tlu.ee
Kristi Jakobson Junior Research Fellow M-442 kristi.jakobson@tlu.ee
Lii Lilleoja Lecturer of Special Pedagogy M-438 lii.lilleoja@tlu.ee
Eliis Ait Visiting Lecturer M-442 eliis.ait@tlu.ee
Mari-Liis Kaldoja Associate Professor M-442 mari-liis.kaldoja@tlu.ee
Riin Seema Associate Professor of Pedagogical Counselling M-467 riin.seema@tlu.ee
Kadi Lukanenok Visiting Lecturer of Special Education M-438 kadi.lukanenok@tlu.ee
Liina Malva Lecturer of Special Education M-442 liina.malva@tlu.ee
Kadrian Allika Visiting Lecturer of Inclusive Education M-438 kadrian.allika@tlu.ee
Study Area: Educational Leadership and Innovation
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Eve Eisenschmidt Professor of Educational Leadership M-449 eve.eisenschmidt@tlu.ee
Kätlin Vanari Junior Research Fellow M-449, M-449 katlin.vanari@tlu.ee
Terje Väljataga Associate Professor in new learning environments and technologies M-450 terje.valjataga@tlu.ee
Riina Stahl Cooperation Manager of Educational Leadership M-449 riina.stahl@tlu.ee
Anna-Liisa Jõgi Associate Professor of Research Methods M-449 anna-liisa.jogi@tlu.ee
Salome Khurtsidze Junior Research Fellow M-447 salome.khurtsidze@tlu.ee
Piret Oppi Research Fellow of School Development M-449 piret.oppi@tlu.ee
Raisa Susanna Ahtiainen Visiting Research Fellow of Educational Leadership raisa@tlu.ee
Daniel Reinaru Educational Leadership Development Specialist M-449 daniel.reinaru@tlu.ee
Berit Silvia Kondratjev Junior Research Fellow M-449 berit_silvia.kondratjev@tlu.ee
Joosep Norma Junior Research Fellow M-449 joosep.norma@tlu.ee
Reet Sillavee School Development Consultant M-449 reet.sillavee@tlu.ee
Mikk Granström Junior Research Fellow M-449 mikk.granstrom@tlu.ee
Kaisa Tamkivi School Development Consultant M-449 kaisa.tamkivi@tlu.ee
Study Area: Early Childhood and Primary Education
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Inge Timoštšuk Professor of Primary Education M-456 inge.timostsuk@tlu.ee
Maire Tuul Associate Professor of Early Childhood Education M-458 maire.tuul@tlu.ee +372 6199 726
Anne Uusen Associate Professor of Mother Tongue Didactics M-437 anne.uusen@tlu.ee
Ene Hiiepuu Lecturer of General Didactics M-437 ene.hiiepuu@hk.tlu.ee
Maile Käsper Lecturer of Teacher Education M-437 maile.kasper@tlu.ee
Kristi Kirbits Visiting Lecturer of Early Childhood Education M-457 kristi.kirbits@tlu.ee
Rain Mikser Associate Professor M-401 rain.mikser@tlu.ee
Heddi Reinsalu Junior Lecturer M-437 heddi.reinsalu@tlu.ee
Elyna Heinmäe Lecturer of Educational Technology M-457 elyna.heinmae@tlu.ee
Regina Reinup Visiting Lecturer of Mathematics Didactics M-437 regina.reinup@tlu.ee
Silvi Suur Consultant of Pre-School Teaching Practice M-457 silvi.suur@tlu.ee
Helen Arov Junior Lecturer N-524 helen.arov@tlu.ee
Kaidi Nurmik Junior Research Fellow M-437 kaidi.nurmik@tlu.ee
Kaire Kollom Lecturer of Educational Technology M-457 kaire.kollom@tlu.ee
Kerstin Kööp Junior Lecturer of Early Childhood Education M-458 kerstin.koop@tlu.ee +372 6199 727
Evelyn Neudorf Junior Lecturer of Early Childhood Education M-457 evelyn.neudorf@tlu.ee
Anne-Mai Näkk Visiting Lecturer of Primary Education M-437 anne-mai.nakk@tlu.ee
Kristina Lahe Junior Research Fellow M-458 lahek@tlu.ee
Anne-Mai Meesak Junior Research Fellow M-458 anne-mai.meesak@tlu.ee
Centre for Innovation in Education
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Hele Leek-Ambur Head T-411 hele.leek@tlu.ee +372 6199 856
Riina Naagel Training Assistant T-414 riina.naagel@tlu.ee +372 6199 859
Loviisa Lill Training Assistant T-414 loviisa.lill@tlu.ee +372 6199 859
Kätlin Vanari Project Manager M-449, M-449 katlin.vanari@tlu.ee
Viktoria Bubukin Development Manager of Educational Programmes T-413 viktoria.bubukin@tlu.ee
Irina Birjukova Programme Coordinator T-418 irina.birjukova_01@tlu.ee +372 6199 520
Julia Reinman Programme Coordinator T-413 julia.reinman@tlu.ee
Kadri Kontus Programme Coordinator T-413 kadri.kontus@tlu.ee
Külli Rauk Programme Coordinator T-418 kulli.rauk@tlu.ee +372 6199 523
Elina Orasson Programme Coordinator T-413 elina.orasson@tlu.ee
Janne Järva Development Manager of Continuing Education T-419B janne.jarva@tlu.ee +372 6199 853
Marika Kutškova Coordinator of Partner Relations and Project Developer T-419A marika.kutskova@tlu.ee +372 6199 522
Kaarin Peet Manager of the Beginning Teacher Support Program kaarin.peet@tlu.ee +372 6199 858
Centre of Educational Psychology
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Eve Kikas Head of Centre A-539 eve.kikas@tlu.ee +372 640 9469
Valeri Murnikov Visiting Research Fellow valeri.murnikov@tlu.ee
Centre of Excellence in Educational Innovation
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Timo Tobias Ley Professor Learning Analytics and Educational Innovation M-401 tobias.ley@tlu.ee
Emeriti
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Aino Ugaste Professor Emeritus M-457 aino.ugaste@tlu.ee +372 6199 724
Leida Talts Professor Emeritus leida.talts@tlu.ee
Marika Veisson Professor Emeritus marika.veisson@tlu.ee
Maie Vikat Professor Emeritus
Talvi Märja Professor Emeritus
Jüri Orn Professor Emeritus juri.orn@tlu.ee
Ene Mägi Associate Professor Emeritus ene.magi@tlu.ee
Natalia Maltseva-Zamkovaja Associate Professor Emeritus natalia.maltseva-zamkovaja@tlu.ee
Helle Sikka Associate Professor Emeritus helle.sikka@tlu.ee
Ulve Kala-Arvisto Associate Professor Emeritus ulve.kala@tlu.ee

Koosseisuvälised töötajad

Nimi Amet Ruum E-post
Aaro Toomela kaasava hariduse suund, professor   aaro.toomela@tlu.ee