addressMare building 5 floor, Uus-Sadama 5, 10120 Tallinn

phone(+372) 640 9451

E-mailyti@tlu.ee

People

Office
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Indrek Grauberg Director of the School M-545 yti-direktor@tlu.ee +372 6199 949
Erle Neeme Administrative Assistant M-541 erle.neeme@tlu.ee +372 6409 451
Tuuli Oder Head of Studies M-542 tuuli.oder@tlu.ee +372 6409 304
Anneli Kommer Administrative Head M-544 anneli.kommer@tlu.ee +372 6409 442
Koidu Saia Research Coordinator M-541 koidu.saia@tlu.ee +372 6199 944
Marianne Mitt Internationalisation Specialist M-573 marianne.mitt@tlu.ee +372 6409 455
Kadi Kriit Marketing and Communication Specialist M-574 kadi.kriit_01@tlu.ee +372 6409 456
Kalle Sepp Development and Continuing Education Specialist M-576 kalle.sepp@tlu.ee +372 6409 382
Irene Kollo Study Counsellor and Specialist M-566 irene.kollo@tlu.ee +372 6199 942
Kreete Alasoo Study Counsellor and Specialist M-566 kreete.alasoo@tlu.ee +372 6199942
Tamara Statsenko Study Counsellor and Specialist M-564 tamara.statsenko@tlu.ee +372 6409 445
Agnes Janson Study Counsellor and Specialist M-576 agnes.janson@tlu.ee +372 6409 452
Maarja-Liis Viljak Study Counsellor and Specialist M-565 maarja-liis.viljak@tlu.ee +372 6199 941
Marika Voogre Study Counsellor and Specialist M-575 marika.voogre@tlu.ee +372 6409 492
Evelyn Lillipuu Financial Manager M-572 evelyn.lillipuu@tlu.ee +372 619 9940
Kristiina Karula Research Assistant A-143 kristiina.karula@tlu.ee +372 6199 591
Tõnu Idnurm Project Assistant S-302 tonu.idnurm@tlu.ee +372 6409 462
Kristo Tamm Research Assistant A-143 kristo.tamm@tlu.ee +372 619 9596
Triin Kübar Research Assistant S-302 triin.kubar@tlu.ee +372 6409 496
Mari-Ann Susi Project Assistant mari-ann.susi@tlu.ee
Study Area: Political Science and Governance
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Raivo Vetik Distinguished Professor of Comparative Politics A-328 raivo.vetik@tlu.ee +372 6409 447
Georg Sootla Distinguished Professor of Public Policy A-330 georg.sootla@tlu.ee +372 6409 459
Peeter Selg Professor of Political Theory A-337 peeter.selg@tlu.ee +372 6199 586
Leif Kalev Professor of State and Citizenship Theory A-329 leif.kalev@tlu.ee +372 6409 458
Triin Lauri Associate Professor of Public Policy M-676 triin.lauri@tlu.ee +372 6199 886
Katri-Liis Lepik Associate Professor A-341 katri_liis.lepik@tlu.ee + 372 6199 588
Tõnis Saarts Associate Professor of Comparative Politics A-344 tonis.saarts@tlu.ee +372 6409 454
Indrek Saar Associate Professor of Economics A-341 indrek.saar@tlu.ee + 372 6199 595
Priit Suve Associate Professor of Public Management A-341 priit.suve@tlu.ee + 372 6199 588
Kersten Kattai Lecturer of Public Administration A-342 kersten.kattai@tlu.ee +372 6199 589
Nikolai Kunitsõn Lecturer of Political Science A-344 nikolai.kunitson@tlu.ee +372 6409 454
Kristo Krumm Lecturer S-302 kristo.krumm@tlu.ee +372 6409 496
Rünno Lumiste Lecturer of Economics S-302 runno.lumiste@tlu.ee +372 6409 496
Gerly Elbrecht Lecturer A-344 gerly.tammiste@tlu.ee +372 6409 454
Sulev Lääne Lecturer, Project Manager A-342 sulev.laane@tlu.ee +372 6199 589
Ave Viks Lecturer A-342 ave.viks@tlu.ee
Nawal Shaharyar Junior Research Fellow A-339 nawal.shaharyar@tlu.ee
Joonatan Nõgisto Junior Research Fellow A-339 joonatan.nogisto@tlu.ee
Katrina Koppel Junior Research Fellow A-344 katrina.koppel@tlu.ee +372 6409 454
Marina Vahter Junior Research Fellow A-339 marina.vahter@tlu.ee
Ivan Polynin Junior Research Fellow A-344 ivan.polynin@tlu.ee +372 6409 454
Study Area: Sociology
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Ellu Saar Distinguished Professor of Sociology M-666 ellu.saar@tlu.ee +372 6199 872
Airi-Alina Allaste Professor of Sociology M-679 airi-alina.allaste@tlu.ee +372 6199 884
Kadri Täht Professor of Sociology of Work and Education M-665 kadri.taht@tlu.ee +372 6199 876
Liis Ojamäe Associate Professor of Sociology M-669 liis.ojamae@tlu.ee +372 6199 883
Triin Roosalu Associate Professor of Sociology M-663 triin.roosalu@tlu.ee +372 6199 874
Kadri Aavik Associate Professor of Gender Studies M-667 kadri.aavik@tlu.ee
Kairit Kall Lecturer of Sociology M-640, M-640 kairit.kall@tlu.ee
Eve-Liis Roosmaa Lecturer of Sociology M-652 eve-liis.roosmaa@tlu.ee +372 6199 877
Pille Petersoo Lecturer of Sociology M-674 pille.petersoo@tlu.ee +372 6199 885
Erle Rikmann Lecturer of Sociology M-674 erle.rikmann@tlu.ee +372 6199 885
Maaris Raudsepp Associate Professor M-671 maaris.raudsepp@tlu.ee +372 6199 887
Gerli Nimmerfeldt Research Fellow M-668 gerli.nimmerfeldt@tlu.ee +372 6199 880
Liisa Martma Early-Stage Researcher M-640 liisa.martma@tlu.ee
Mart Einasto Junior Research Fellow M-566 mart.einasto@tlu.ee
Merlin Tiit Junior Research Fellow M-679 merlin.tiit@tlu.ee
Tanel Vallimäe Project Manager M-678 tanel.vallimae@tlu.ee
Martin Aidnik Research Fellow martin.aidnik@tlu.ee
Pauline Kommer Junior Research Fellow M-678 pauline.kommer@tlu.ee
Juri Petruhhin Junior Research Fellow M-678 juri.petruhhin@tlu.ee
Luke Li Stange Junior Research Fellow M-678 luke_li.stange@tlu.ee
Study Area: Law
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Mart Susi Professor of Human Rights Law A-144 mart.susi@tlu.ee +372 6199 952
Steffen Schlinker Research Professor of Private Law A-133 steffen.schlinker@tlu.ee +372 6199 954
Peeter Järvelaid Associate Professor of Law History A-142 peeter.jarvelaid@tlu.ee +372 6199 950
Tiina Pajuste Professor of International Law and Security Studies A-135 tiina.pajuste@tlu.ee +372 6199 948
Ilmar Selge Associate Professor of Public Law A-137 ilmar.selge@tlu.ee +372 6199 946
Samuli Markus Miettinen Associate Professor of Transnational Law A-135 smmietti@tlu.ee +372 6199 948
Norman Aas Lecturer of Penal Law A-137 norman.aas@tlu.ee +372 6199 946
Phillip Webb Graves Lecturer of Private Law A-138 phillip_webb.graves@tlu.ee +372 6199 947
Aare Kruuser Lecturer of Private Law A-136 aare.kruuser@tlu.ee +372 6199 945
Mare Merimaa Lecturer of Private Law A-136 mare.merimaa@tlu.ee +372 6199 945
Massimo La Torre Visiting Professor of European Law A-133 massimo.la_torre@tlu.ee
Lehte Roots Visiting Professor of International Law A-140 lehte.roots@tlu.ee +372 6409 463
Meelis Eerik Visiting Lecturer of Private Law A-136 meelis.eerik@tlu.ee
Tanel Kalmet Visiting Lecturer of Private Law A-138 tanel.kalmet@tlu.ee +372 6199 947
Igor Gräzin Visiting Lecturer A-142 igor.grazin@tlu.ee
Study Area: International Relations and Future Studies
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Mika Aaltola Professor of International Relations and European Studies A-133 mika.aaltola@tlu.ee +372 6409 462
Matthew Crandall Associate Professor of International Relations A-343 matthew.crandall@tlu.ee +372 6199 590
Catlyn Kirna Lecturer of International Relations A-343 catlyn.kirna@tlu.ee +372 6199 590
Terry McDonald Lecturer of International Relations A-141 terry.mcdonald@tlu.ee +372 640 9441
Erik Terk Project Manager A-133, A-133 erik.terk@tlu.ee +372 619 9943
Birgit Poopuu Research Fellow A-146 birgit.poopuu@tlu.ee +372 6409 464
Benjamin Klasche Lecturer of Political Science and International Studies A-141 benjamin.klasche@tlu.ee
Study Area: Social Protection
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Karmen Toros Professor of Social Work A-332 karmen.lai@tlu.ee +372 6409 491
Merike Sisask Professor of Social Health Care A-331 merike.sisask@tlu.ee +372 6409 490
Allan Puur Professor of Demography M-559 allan.puur@tlu.ee +372 6454 125
Lauri Leppik Professor of Social and Population Policy M-560, M-560 lauri.leppik@tlu.ee +372 6454 125
Mare Leino Associate Professor of Social Pedagogy A-334 mare.leino@tlu.ee +372 6409 373
Anu Toots Distinguished Professor of Social Policy A-327 anu.toots@tlu.ee +372 6409 450
Marju Medar Associate Professor of Social Work A-334 marju.medar@tlu.ee +372 6409 481
Mariann Märtsin Associate Professor of Psychosocial Work A-326 mariann.martsin@tlu.ee +372 6409 446
Zsolt Bugarszki Associate Professor of Social Work S-302 zsolt.bugarszki@tlu.ee +372 6409 462
Kersti Kriisk Lecturer of Social Work A-331 kersti.kriisk@tlu.ee +372 6409 383
Reeli Sirotkina Lecturer of Social Work A-333 reeli.sirotkina@tlu.ee +372 6409 371
Ingrid Sindi Lecturer of Social Work A-333 ingrid.sindi@tlu.ee +372 6409 371
Rafaela Lehtme Early-Stage Researcher A-334 rafaela.lehtme@tlu.ee
Annela Samuel Junior Research Fellow A-326 annela.samuel@tlu.ee
Liudmila Zinoveva Research Fellow
Sanan Abdullayev Junior Research Fellow M-551 sanan.abdullayev@tlu.ee
Olga Lupanova Junior Research Fellow A-334 olga.lupanova@tlu.ee
Study Area: Institute for International Social Studies
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Marge Unt Research Professor of Comparative Sociology, Head M-654, M-654 marge.unt@tlu.ee +372 6199 873
Jelena Helemäe Senior Research Fellow M-656 jelena.helemae@tlu.ee +372 6199 871
Margarita Kazjulja Research Fellow M-664 margarita.kazjulja@tlu.ee +372 6199 875
Marti Taru Research Fellow M-657 marti.taru@tlu.ee +372 6199 878
Abel Polese Associate Professor M-662 abel.polese@tlu.ee +372 6199 586
Marii Paškov Research Assistant M-652 marii.paskov@tlu.ee +372 6199 877
Tea Pohl Research Assistant M-653 tea.pohl@tlu.ee +372 6199 860
Epp Reiska Research Assistant M-652 epp.reiska@tlu.ee
Estonian Institute for Population Studies
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Luule Sakkeus Research Professor in Demography M-557 luule.sakkeus@tlu.ee +372 6454 125
Allan Puur Professor of Demography M-559 allan.puur@tlu.ee +372 6454 125
Lauri Leppik Head M-560, M-560 lauri.leppik@tlu.ee +372 6454 125
Martin Klesment Associate Professor M-551 martin.klesment@tlu.ee +372 6454 125
Michel Poulain Senior Research Fellow M-553 michel.poulain@tlu.ee +372 6454 125
Kersti Lust Associate Professor M-551 kersti.lust@tlu.ee +372 6454 125
Liili Abuladze Research Fellow M-551 liili.abuladze@tlu.ee +372 6454 125
Mark Gortfelder Research Fellow M-558 mark.gortfelder@tlu.ee +372 6454 125
Anne Herm Research Fellow M-553 anne.herm@tlu.ee +372 6454 125
Hannaliis Jaadla Research Fellow M-551 hannaliis.jaadla@tlu.ee +372 6454 125
Leen Rahnu Research Fellow M-555 leen.rahnu@tlu.ee +372 6454 125
Tiina Tambaum Research Fellow M-551 tiina.tambaum@tlu.ee +372 6454 125
Kersti Edur Administrative Assistant M-554 kersti.edur@tlu.ee +372 6454 125
Katrin Schwanitz Visiting Research Fellow
Margolit Mandelkorn Cleaner
Margus Maiste Research Assistant
Emeriti
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Taimi Tulva Professor Emeritus A-331 taimi.tulva@tlu.ee +372 640 9490
Erik Terk Professor Emeritus A-133, A-133 erik.terk@tlu.ee +372 619 9943
Rein Müllerson Professor Emeritus A-145 rein.mullerson@tlu.ee +372 619 9953
Ene Grauberg Professor Emeritus A-145 enegrauberg@gmail.com +372 6199 953
Rein Ruutsoo Professor Emeritus A-337 rein.ruutsoo@tlu.ee +372 619 9586
Ene Lausvee Associate Professor Emeritus M-575 ene.lausvee@tlu.ee +372 6409 492
Jüri Kruusvall Research Fellow Emeritus M-671 juri.kruusvall@tlu.ee

2020/2021 õigusteaduste õppejõud

 
Bård Anders Andreassen
Ruth Annus
Özgür Baykara
William L Burns
Jüri Heinla  
Tuomas Huokuna
Saara Jämes
Ana Leticia Magini
Radu Mares  
Maret Maripuu  
Anu Mutanen
Merika Nimmo
Arne Rannikmäe  
Ardi Rebane
Ekern Stener   
Kadri Sullin
Tero Tammisto
Viktor Turkin  
Andres Õige
Gentian Zyberi