Inimesed

Ajaloo, arheoloogia ja kunstiajaloo keskus
Nimi Amet Ruum E-mail Tel. nr.
Anu Mänd vanemteadur, juhataja M-415 anu.mand@tlu.ee
Karsten Brüggemann vanemteadur M-404, M-404 karsten.bruggemann@tlu.ee +372 6199 534
Ants Hein vanemteadur M-417 ants.hein@tlu.ee
Kersti Markus vanemteadur M-323, M-323 kersti.markus@tlu.ee +372 619 9556
Linda Kaljundi teadur M-415, M-415 linda.kaljundi@tlu.ee
Magnus Ilmjärv vanemteadur M-402 magnus.ilmjarv@tlu.ee +372 619 9532
Aivar Jürgenson vanemteadur M-402 aivar.jurgenson@tlu.ee
Kaarel Vanamölder teadur M-409, M-409 kaarel.vanamolder@tlu.ee
Marek Tamm vanemteadur M-316, M-316 marek.tamm@tlu.ee
Inna Jürjo vanemteadur M-410 inna.jurjo@tlu.ee
Uku Lember teadur M-309, M-309 uku.lember@tlu.ee +372 619 9530
Tiina Kala vanemteadur M-417 tiina.kala.01@tlu.ee
Toomas Karjahärm vanemteadur M-417 toomas.karjaharm@tlu.ee
Krista Kodres vanemteadur M-323 krista.kodres@tlu.ee
Juhan Kreem vanemteadur M-417 juhan.kreem@tlu.ee
Ivar Leimus vanemteadur M-417 ivar.leimus@tlu.ee
Marika Mägi vanemteadur M-410 marika.magi.01@tlu.ee
Maie Pihlamägi vanemteadur M-407 maie.pihlamagi@tlu.ee +372 619 9526
Aivar Põldvee vanemteadur M-417 aivar.poldvee@tlu.ee
Priit Raudkivi vanemteadur M-416 priit.raudkivi@tlu.ee +372 619 9528
Erki Russow vanemteadur M-411 erki.russow@tlu.ee
Villu Kadakas teadur M-411 villu.kadakas@tlu.ee +372 619 9541
Krister Kruusmaa teadusassistent krister.kruusmaa@tlu.ee