People

Institute for Ecology
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Jaanus Terasmaa Professor of Ecohydrology M-533 jaanus.terasmaa@tlu.ee +372 619 9800, +372 619 9833
Mihkel Kangur Senior Research Fellow M-526 mihkel.kangur@tlu.ee +372 6199 826
Reimo Rivis Senior Research Fellow M-537, M-537 reimo.rivis@tlu.ee +372 619 9837
Are Kont Senior Research Fellow are.kont@tlu.ee
Hannes Tõnisson Associate Professor M-537 hannes.tonisson@tlu.ee +372 619 9837
Elve Lode Associate Professor M-519 elve.lode@tlu.ee +372 619 9819
Tiit Vaasma Research Fellow M-540 tiit.vaasma@tlu.ee +372 619 9828
Egert Vandel Research Fellow M-540 egert.vandel@tlu.ee +372 619 9828
Martin Küttim Research Fellow M-511 martin.kuttim@tlu.ee +372 6199 829
Ludmilla Krusta Research Secretary M-529 milla.krusta@tlu.ee +372 619 9829
Raimo Pajula LIFE-IP ForEst&FarmLand project expert M-535 raimo.pajula@tlu.ee +372 619 9835
Maris Morel Research Project Secretary M-517 maris.morel@tlu.ee
Kairi Sepp LIFE-IP ForEst&FarmLand Project Specialist
Maive Sõstar LIFE-IP ForEst&FarmLand project financial assistance maive.sostar@tlu.ee
Liisa Küttim Junior Research Fellow M-539 liisa.umbleja@tlu.ee
Laimdota Truus LIFE-IP ForEst&FarmLand project expert M-535 laimdota.truus@tlu.ee +372 619 9835
Shinya Sugita Associate Professor M-521 shinya.sugita@tlu.ee
Oliver Koit Research Fellow
Galina Kapanen LIFE-IP ForEst&FarmLand project expert M-538 galina.kapanen@tlu.ee +372 6199 838
Mati Ilomets LIFE-IP ForEst&FarmLand project manager for TLU team M-518 mati.ilomets@tlu.ee +372 619 9818
Pamela Abreldaal Research Project Secretary M-517 pamela.abreldaal@tlu.ee
Marko Vainu Project Manager

 

Name Position Phone Room E-mail
Kairi Sepp LIFE_Peat-restore project specialist     kairi.sepp@tlu.ee
Kadri Vilumaa Researcher     kadri.vilumaa@tlu.ee

Departments of Institute of Ecology

Tartu Department (Are Kont)

C.R.Jakobsoni 34, 51005 Tartu

Phone: +372 740 6301

 

Bank 

Tallinn University, Institute of Ecology
Postal address: Narva mnt 25, 10120 Tallinn, Estonia
Telephone: (+372) 640 9101
Fax: (+372) 640 9116
E-mail: tlu@tlu.ee

Registry code: 74000122
Bank account: 10002006943007 (SEB)
VAT: EE100251335
IBAN: EE071010002006943007
SWIFT: EEUHEE2x
PIC: 999421653