The task of the Strategy Office is to support and lead the comprehensive development of the university. 
The activities of the Strategy Office include managing and developing processes that support 
the university's strategic management, providing organizational analytics for preparing managerial decisions, gathering and analyzing information for planning and comparing development goals, supporting  managerial processes with data analytics and developing information systems, coordinating quality management, developing strategic partnerships and coordinating internationalization, incl.:

-    managing the preparation of the university’s Development Plan, action plans and reports;
-    preparing annual reports and overviews of the university’s development and operating environment;
-    managing the external institutional assessment of the university;
-    initiating and coordinating projects that support the development of the university;
-    promoting the university’s international cooperation
-    contributing to the development of the university’s international reputation.
 

POSTAL ADDRESSNarva Rd 25 (room T222) and Uus-Sadama 5, 10120 Tallinn

E-mailsb@tlu.ee

People

Strategy Office
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Mikk Kasesalk Strategy Manager mikk.kasesalk@tlu.ee
Epp Nõmm Head of Management Information epp.nomm@tlu.ee +372 640 9250
Julia Reinman T-413 julia.reinman@tlu.ee
Hille Erik Academic Secretary hille.erik@tlu.ee +372 640 9121
Kairi Märk Senior Projects Adviser kairi.mark@tlu.ee +372 502 9181
Mahendra Mahey Senior Development Specialist mahendra.mahey@tlu.ee
Kristi Umbleja Quality Manager kristi.umbleja@tlu.ee
Annely Vattis Analyst
Anete Elken Senior Specialist of International Cooperation A-226 anete.elken@tlu.ee 6199503
Kadi Vingisaar Analyst kadi.vingisaar@tlu.ee
Hedi Harzia Analyst hedi.harzia@tlu.ee
Riikka Pauliina Perkkiö International Cooperation Specialist pauliina.perkkio@tlu.ee