The main aim of the work of the Administrative Office is to organise the administration, document and archives management of the university, to offer data protection and legal advice, and to organise the activities of the Information Centre and souvenir sales.

People

Administrative Office
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Katri Pung Head katri.pung@tlu.ee +372 640 9244
Kristiina Kiviselg Secretary kristiina.kiviselg@tlu.ee +372 640 9101
Grete Pihlakas Data Privacy Specialist grete.pihlakas@tlu.ee +372 6409 102
Heli Vallisaar Lawyer heli.vallisaar@tlu.ee +372 640 9113
Karin Vahtra Lawyer karin.vahtra@tlu.ee +372 640 9213
Hille Erik Senior Specialist of Document Management hille.erik@tlu.ee +372 640 9121
Reini Rätsep Senior Specialist of Document Management reini.ratsep@tlu.ee +372 640 9115
Ülle Vajak Specialist of Document Management ulle.vajak@tlu.ee +372 640 9105
Ingrit Toomtalu Archivist ingrit.toomtalu@tlu.ee +372 640 9212
Maarja Reimand Translator translate@tlu.ee; maarja.reimand@tlu.ee +372 640 9125
Sirje-Mai Pihlak Information Centre Coordinator sirje-mai.pihlak@tlu.ee, teabekeskus@tlu.ee +372 640 9108
Tiina Mäe Information Centre Coordinator tiina.mae@tlu.ee, teabekeskus@tlu.ee +372 640 9108
Paula Kristel Kaljula A-228 paula_kristel.kaljula@tlu.ee +372 6409 139