The objective of the Finance Office is to guarantee the effective organisation and coordination of the financial and economic activities of the university.

There are three divisions within the Finance Office:

  • The Accounting Division guarantees the acquisition of up-to-date and comparable information of economic activities, audits the financial position of the subjects of the general budget, monitors the proper and legal utilization of assets and prepares annual and interim account reports.
  • The Planning and Analysis Division prepares drafts of the various budgets (and amended budgets) for the university units; monitors the application and use of funds and submits reports on proprietary obligations and the use of finances. The division also participates in the preparation of investment and loan projects.
  • The Projects Division consults on the preparation of budgets and reports for science and development projects.

Contact:
Finance Office
Tallinn University
Uus-Sadama 5, 10120 Tallinn
Tel: +372 6409 252
E-mail: raamatup@tlu.ee

 

Finance Office
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Kanni Zeiger Head M-618 kanni.zeiger@tlu.ee +372 640 9156
Eda Viisma Senior Procurement Specialist T-103 eda.viisma@tlu.ee +372 640 9262
Anu Merisaar Financial Manager of the Baltic Film, Media, Arts and Communication Scool N-524 anu.merisaar@tlu.ee +372 640 9259
Maive Müürsepp Financial Manager M-601 maive.muursepp@tlu.ee +372 640 9154
Aldo Välba Procurement Lawyer T-100 aldo.valba@tlu.ee +372 640 9261
Kairi Glückmann Senior Accountant M-605 kairi.gluckmann@tlu.ee +372 640 9157
Aivi Laurik Financial Manager A-425 aivi.laurik@tlu.ee +372 640 9257
Evelyn Palts Financial Analyst M-611 evelyn.palts@tlu.ee +372 640 9258
Aire Pärnpuu Financial Manager of the School of Educational Sciences M-422 aire.parnpuu@tlu.ee +372 640 9254
Kristel Nemvalts Financial Manager of the School of Natural Sciences and Health A-541, A-541 kristel.nemvalts.01@tlu.ee +372 640 9255
Kersti Štarkov Accountant M-607 kersti.starkov@tlu.ee +372 640 9155
Marina Pauts Accountant M-603 marina.pauts@tlu.ee +372 640 9158
Riina Nugis Senior Accountant M-609 riina.nugis@tlu.ee +372 640 9251
Kaisa Kuris Accountant M-602 kaisa.kuris@tlu.ee +372 640 9252
Heli Hiieleek Financial Manager of the Scool of Humanities S-554, S-554 heli.hiieleek@tlu.ee +372 640 9256
Evelyn Lillipuu Financial Manager of the Scool of Governance, Law and Society M-572 evelyn.lillipuu@tlu.ee +372 619 9940
Elle Pilviste-Kalm Project Financial Manager M-615 ellepk@tlu.ee 640 9260
Epp Nõmm Head of Management Information M-610 epp.nomm@tlu.ee +6409 250
Sirli Paas Accountant´s Assistan M-617 sirli.paas@tlu.ee +372 640 9152
Ona Pukk Senior Specialist of Project Administration M-616 ona.pukk@tlu.ee +372 640 9151