The objective of the Finance Office is to guarantee the effective organisation, coordination an support of the financial and economic activities of the university.
 

  1. We guarantee the acquisition of up-to-date and comparable information of economic activities, analyze the financial position of the subjects, monitor the proper and legal utilization of assets and prepare interim and annual account reports.
  2. Prepare drafts of the various budgets for the university units; monitor the use of funds and submit reports on proprietary obligations and the use of finances.
  3. Consult on the preparation of budgets and reports for science and development projects.

Contact:
Finance Office
Tallinn University
Uus-Sadama 5, 10120 TallinnTel: +372 6199 940
E-mail: evelyn.lillipuu@tlu.ee

 

Finance Office
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Kanni Zeiger Head M-613 kanni.zeiger@tlu.ee +372 640 9156
Sirli Paas Accountant´s Assistan M-610 sirli.paas@tlu.ee +372 640 9152
Aire Pärnpuu Financial Manager of the School of Educational Sciences M-422, M-422 aire.parnpuu@tlu.ee +372 6409 254
Kristel Nemvalts Financial Manager of the School of Natural Sciences and Health A-541, A-541 kristel.nemvalts.01@tlu.ee +372 640 9255
Liisi Tolmov Financial Manager of the Baltic Film, Media and Arts Scool N-515 liisi.tolmov@tlu.ee +372 640 9259
Ona Pukk Financial Manager A-425, A-425 ona.pukk@tlu.ee +372 640 9257
Heli Hiieleek Financial Manager of the Scool of Humanities S-554, S-554 heli.hiieleek@tlu.ee +372 640 9256
Evelyn Lillipuu Deputy Head M-572 evelyn.lillipuu@tlu.ee +372 619 9940
Kairi Glückmann Senior Accountant M-605 kairi.gluckmann@tlu.ee +372 640 9157
Marina Pauts Accountant M-603 marina.pauts@tlu.ee +372 640 9158
Maive Yazici Financial Manager M-601 maive.yazici@tlu.ee +372 640 9154
Kersti Štarkov Financial Manager M-607 kersti.starkov@tlu.ee +372 640 9155
Riina Nugis Senior Accountant M-609 riina.nugis@tlu.ee +372 640 9251
Jekaterina Snitsar Senior Specialist of Project Administration M-602 jekaterina.snitsar@tlu.ee +372 640 9151
Elle Pilviste-Kalm Project Financial Manager M-611 ellepk@tlu.ee +372 640 9260
Evelyn Palts Financial Analyst M-563 evelyn.palts@tlu.ee +372 640 9258
Anneli Levertand Controller M-563 anneli.levertand@tlu.ee +372 640 9252