Terra

The Academic Affairs Office coordinates the following activities:

  • informing prospective students of the learning opportunities available at Tallinn University and coordinating the admission of new Estonian and international students

Admission information is available:
- in English: +372 640 9234

 CONTACT US!

- in Estonian: +372 640 9135 or by e-mail vastuvott@tlu.ee

Contact

Academic Affairs Office
Terra building
Tallinn University
Narva Rd 25
10120 Tallinn
Phone: +372 640 9131
E-mail: oppeosakond@tlu.ee

 

People

Academic Affairs Office
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Helen Joost Academic Affairs Manager T-215 helen.joost@tlu.ee
Mati Väljas Studies Information System Specialist T-213 mati.valjas@tlu.ee
Maarja Lehtsaar Study Management Senior Specialist T-214 maarja.lehtsaar@tlu.ee +372 6409 238
E-learning Centre
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Hettel Sõrmus Learning Designer T-215 hettel.sormus@tlu.ee +372 640 9281
Student Mobilty Centre
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Nele Dobrõš Senior Specialist for International Studies T-222 nele.dobros@tlu.ee +372 640 9136
Ingrid Hinojosa Incoming Mobility Senior Specialist T-222 ingrid.hinojosa@tlu.ee +372 640 9217
Arabella Neostus International Studies Specialist T-222 arabella.neostus@tlu.ee +372 6409 134
Studies Administration Division
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Johanna Kukk-Uuspalu Study Management Senior Specialist T-215 johanna.kukk@tlu.ee
Anne Vare Academic Affairs Specialist T-213 anne.vare@tlu.ee +372 640 9131
Maris Kurel Academic Affairs Specialist T-213 maris.kurel@tlu.ee +372 640 9133
Anabella Produvnov International Admission Specialist T-214 anabella.produvnov@tlu.ee; admissions@tlu.ee +372 6409 234
Merli Laurson Study Information System Specialist T-213 merli.laurson@tlu.ee +372 640 9232
Kristi Kotkas Academic Affairs Specialist T-214 kristi.kotkas@tlu.ee
Kadi Möldri Admissions Senior Specialist T-215 kadi.moldri@tlu.ee +372 640 9135
Quality Assurance and Study Programme Administration Division
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Kersti Papson Study Management Senior Specialist T-214 kersti.papson@tlu.ee +372 640 9137
Kaisa-Janne Eigi Academic Affairs Specialist T-214 kaisa-janne.eigi@tlu.ee +372 6409236
Elina Malleus-Kotšegarov Academic Affairs Specialist M-448 elina.malleus@tlu.ee
Student Support Centre
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Kai Rannastu Counsellor for Students with special needs S-140 kai.rannastu@tlu.ee +372 6409 127
Valentina Kivi Psychologist S-140 valentina.kivi@tlu.ee
Kadri Pakaste Senior Specialist of Student Support Services S-140 kadri.pakaste@tlu.ee +372 6409 230
Janno Pajupuu Psychologist S-140 janno.pajupuu@tlu.ee