Every student has his/her own academic unit and each academic unit has its own departmental Erasmus coordinator who will help you with your studies at Tallinn University (selecting courses, signing your learning agreement, etc).

Please note that each coordinator has information about the courses taught by her academic unit.

For Tallinn University (TU) degree students: Departmental Erasmus Coordinators offer counsel and assistance also to you in case you have applied for Erasmus+ exchange studies at TU's partner universities in Europe. Make sure you contact the coordinator of your specific academic unit.

Baltic Film, Media, Arts and Communication School 

Siiri Häidma siiri.haidma@tlu.ee 

Helen Kauksi helen.kauksi@tlu.ee

School of Digital Technologies Merily Müürsepp merily.muursepp@tlu.ee
School of Humanities Maris Peters maris.peters@tlu.ee
School of Natural Sciences and Health  
Health Sciences and Sports Reeda Tuula reeda.tuula@tlu.ee
Natural Sciences Kaija Käärt kaija.kaart@tlu.ee
Psychology and Art Therapies Sille Silluta sille.silluta@tlu.ee
Handicraft and Home Economics Jaana Taar jaana.taar@tlu.ee
School of Governance, Law and Societ Marianne Mitt marianne.mitt@tlu.ee
Haapsalu College Heli Temper heli.temper@tlu.ee