Personnel Office
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Merje Olm Acting Head T-218 merje.olm@tlu.ee +372 640 9237
Jana Veenpere Personnel Development Senior Specialist T-219 jana.veenpere@tlu.ee +372 619 9515
Marika Matvejeva Specialist of Staff Training and Mobility T-219 marika.matvejeva@tlu.ee +372 619 9513
Lea Nulk Personnel Specialist T-220 lea.nulk@tlu.ee +372 640 9114
Anna Šerstjuk Personnel Specialist T-220 anna.serstjuk@tlu.ee +372 640 9111
Reilika Muuli Occupational Health and Safety Specialist T-218 reilika.muuli@tlu.ee +372 640 9211
Kristiina Karula Remuneration and Labour Management Specialist T-220 kristiina.karula@tlu.ee +372 640 9239