People

Marketing and Communication Office
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Kadri Kiigema Head of Marketing, Head of Department T-223 kadri.kiigema@tlu.ee +372 640 9120
Sulev Oll Communication Manager T-223 sulev.oll@tlu.ee +372 640 9142
Doris Piho Senior Marketing Specialist T-223 doris.piho@tlu.ee +372 640 9119
Karolin Mägi International Marketing Senior Specialist T-217 karolin.magi@tlu.ee +372 619 9599
Kristiina Oppi Museum Project Manager S-112B kristiina.oppi@tlu.ee +372 640 9202
Piret Räni Designer S-112C piret.rani@tlu.ee +372 640 9143
Olga Reili International Summer and Winter School Specialist T-217 olga.reili@tlu.ee +372 640 9218
Birgit Kirsimägi International Summer and Winter School Project manager T-217 birgit.kirsimagi@tlu.ee +372 640 9218
Bärbel Salumäe Student Academy Project Manager T-217 barbel.salumae@tlu.ee +372 640 9369
Rain Uusen Internal Communication Specialist T-223A rain.uusen@tlu.ee +372 640 9215
Merlin Nurk Marketing Specialist T-223 merlin.nurk@tlu.ee +3726409214
Evelin Värva Events Coordinator T-223 evelin.varva@tlu.ee +372 640 9138
Terttu Maastik Marketing Specialist T-223 terttu.maastik@tlu.ee +372 640 9214
Kertu Kula Research Communication Specialist T-223 kertu.kula@tlu.ee +372 640 9219
Teele Ilvest Student Academy Project Manager T-223 teele.viil@tlu.ee +372 640 9369
Mirjam Männi Designer S-112A mirjam.manni@tlu.ee +372 640 9141
Kärol-Milaine Jürgenson Web Specialist T-223 karol-milaine.jurgenson@tlu.ee +372 640 9216