People

Marketing and Communication Office
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Kadri Kiigema Head of Marketing, Head of Department T-212B kadri.kiigema@tlu.ee +372 640 9120
Sulev Oll Communication Manager sulev.oll@tlu.ee +372 640 9142
Doris Piho Senior Marketing Specialist T-212C doris.piho@tlu.ee +372 640 9119
Karolin Mägi International Marketing Senior Specialist T-217 karolin.magi@tlu.ee +372 619 9599
Kristiina Oppi Museum Project Manager S-112B kristiina.oppi@tlu.ee +372 640 9202
Olga Reili International Summer and Winter School Specialist T-217 olga.reili@tlu.ee +372 640 9218
Bärbel Salumäe Student Academy Project Manager T-217 barbel.salumae@tlu.ee +372 640 9369
Kristjan Kalde Designer S-112A kristjan.kalde@tlu.ee 6409 141
Teele Ilvest Student Academy Project Manager T-223 teele.viil@tlu.ee +372 640 9369
Kertu Kula Research Communication Specialist T-212A kertu.kula@tlu.ee +372 640 9219
Evelin Tabur Events Coordinator T-212A evelin.tabur@tlu.ee +372 640 9138
Birgit Kirsimägi International Summer and Winter School Project manager T-217 birgit.kirsimagi@tlu.ee +372 640 9218
Kärol-Milaine Jürgenson Web Specialist T-212C karol-milaine.jurgenson@tlu.ee +372 640 9216
Terttu Maastik Marketing Specialist T-212C terttu.maastik@tlu.ee +372 640 9214
Rein Olesk Internal Communication Specialist T-212C rein.olesk@tlu.ee +372 6409 215