addressNarva rd 25, 10120 Tallinn, Mare building 6. floor, M-612, M-641 ja M-642 

E-mailtao@tlu.ee

 

People

Research Administration Office
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Madis Saluveer Acting Head M-642 madis.saluveer@tlu.ee +372 6409249
Division of Research Management
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Leelo Ansaar Analyst M-642 leelo.ansaar@tlu.ee +372 640 9146
Sirje Asu Legal counsel for research affairs M-642 sirje.asu@tlu.ee +372 6409 247
Jane Kalajärv Senior Specialist of Research Management
Kersti Pado Specialist of Research Management M-642 kersti.pado@tlu.ee +372 6409 145
Division of Project Administration
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Sandra Räim Specialist of Project Administration M-642 sandra.raim@tlu.ee +372 6409 147
Liina Kotkas Research Projects Senior Specialist M-642 liina.kotkas@tlu.ee +372 6409 248
Division of Doctoral Studies
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Ursula Haava Senior Specialist of Doctoral Studies M-641 ursula.haava@tlu.ee +372 6409 363
Margit Lillemets Specialist of Doctoral Studies M-641 margit.lillemets@tlu.ee +372 6409 245
Joanna Liiv Specialist of Doctoral Studies M-641 joanna.liiv@tlu.ee +372 6409 140