addressNarva rd 25, 10120 Tallinn, Mare building 6. floor, M-612, M-641 ja M-642 

E-mailtao@tlu.ee

 

People

Research Administration Office
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Madis Saluveer Acting Head M-642 madis.saluveer@tlu.ee +372 6409249
Division of Research Management
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Leelo Ansaar Analyst M-642 leelo.ansaar@tlu.ee +372 640 9146
Jane Kalajärv Senior Specialist of Research Management
Heidi Koolmeister Specialist of Research Management M-642 heidi.koolmeister@tlu.ee +372 6409145
Sirje Asu Legal counsel for research affairs M-642 sirje.asu@tlu.ee +372 6409247
Division of Project Administration
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Airi Roots Project Financial Advisor M-639, M-639 airi.roots@tlu.ee +372 640 9246
Merle Pajus Project Adviser M-642 merle.pajus@tlu.ee +372 640 9147
Liina Kotkas Research Projects Senior Specialist M-642 liina.kotkas@tlu.ee +372 6409248
Division of Doctoral Studies
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Ursula Haava Senior Specialist of Doctoral Studies M-641 ursula.haava@tlu.ee +372 640 9363
Margit Lillemets Specialist of Doctoral Studies M-641 margit.lillemets@tlu.ee +372 640 9245
Joanna Liiv Specialist of Doctoral Studies M-641 joanna.liiv@tlu.ee +372 640 9140