addressNarva rd 25, 10120 Tallinn, Mare building 6. floor, M-612, M-641 ja M-642 

E-mailtao@tlu.ee

 

People

Research Administration Office
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Marika Vilisaar Legal counsel for research affairs M-642 marika.vilisaar@tlu.ee +372 640 9247
Mahendra Mahey Senior R&D Adviser mahendra.mahey@tlu.ee 5691 4746
Madis Saluveer Head M-642 madis.saluveer@tlu.ee +372 640 9249
Division of Research Management
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Elle Pilviste-Kalm Analyst elle.pilviste-kalm@tlu.ee +372 640 9260
Elena Stern Specialist of Research Management M-642 elena.stern@tlu.ee +372 640 9149
Kristjan Alliksoo Senior IT Infrastructure Specialist M-642 kristjan.alliksoo@tlu.ee
Kersti Pado Specialist of Research Management M-642 kersti.pado@tlu.ee +372 640 9145
Maria Hansar Specialist of Research Management
Division of Doctoral Studies
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Ursula Haava Senior Specialist of Doctoral Studies M-641 ursula.haava@tlu.ee +372 640 9363
Katrin Iisma Specialist of Doctoral Studies M-641 katrin.iisma@tlu.ee +372 640 9140
Margit Lillemets Specialist of Doctoral Studies M-641 margit.lillemets@tlu.ee +372 640 9245
Mari Kolle-Laur Specialist of Doctoral Studies M-641 mari.kolle-laur@tlu.ee + 372 6409 246