addressNarva rd 25, 10120 Tallinn, Mare building 6. floor, M-612, M-641 ja M-642 

E-mailtao@tlu.ee

 

People

Research Administration Office
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Madis Saluveer Head M-642 madis.saluveer@tlu.ee +372 640 9249
Division of Research Management
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Leelo Ansaar Analyst M-642 leelo.ansaar@tlu.ee +372 640 9146
Tuuli Kurisoo Senior Specialist of Research Management M-642 tuuli.kurisoo@tlu.ee +372 640 9248
Sirje Asu Legal counsel for research affairs M-642 sirje.asu@tlu.ee +372 640 9247
Kersti Pado Specialist of Research Management M-642 kersti.pado@tlu.ee +372 640 9145
Division of Project Administration
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Julii Selianko Project Writer-Adviser M-612 julii.selianko@tlu.ee +372 640 9148
Sandra Räim Specialist of Project Administration M-642 sandra.raim@tlu.ee +372 640 9147
Division of Doctoral Studies
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Ursula Haava Senior Specialist of Doctoral Studies M-641 ursula.haava@tlu.ee +372 640 9363
Margit Lillemets Specialist of Doctoral Studies M-641 margit.lillemets@tlu.ee +372 640 9245
Joanna Liiv Specialist of Doctoral Studies M-641 joanna.liiv@tlu.ee +372 640 9140