The objective of the Property Management Office is to develop, administer and maintain the university’s movable and immovable property in order to guarantee the accommodation and conditions necessary to conduct academic activities, as well as to ensure the economical and efficient use of these assets. 

Contact:
Property Management Office
Tallinn University
Narva mnt 25
10120 Tallinn
Phone: +372 640 9179

 

Property Management
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Terje Luide Head T-102 terje.luide@tlu.ee +372 640 9164
Leo Must Maintenance and Construction Senior Specialist T-100B leo.must@tlu.ee +372 6409161
Anna Keelmann Maintenance senior Specialist T-103 anna.keelmann@tlu.ee +372 640 9264
Anu Jürine Maintenance Specialist T-100B anu.jurine@tlu.ee +372 640 9179
Aare Vahtrik Technical Specialist S-120A aare.vahtrik@tlu.ee +372 640 9267
Aavo Petrauts Technical Specialist S-120 aavo.petrauts@tlu.ee +372 640 9167
Milvi Mõsovski House Manager S-121 milvi.mosovski@tlu.ee +372 640 9367
Silvia Müllner House Manager S-121 silvia.mullner@tlu.ee +372 640 9165
Veiko Ummelas Repair Worker
Indrek Koduvere Locksmith-Repair Worker indrek.koduvere@tlu.ee
Ain Mihkelson Electrician ain.mihkelson@tlu.ee +372 640 9266
Ivar Mölder Driver-technician ivar.molder@tlu.ee
Karmen Henning Receptionist karmen.henning@tlu.ee
Veera Semerikova Receptionist veera.semerikova@tlu.ee
Tiina Põllumägi Receptionist tiina.pollumagi@tlu.ee
Riina Kalda Receptionist riina.kalda@tlu.ee
Ülle Eismel Receptionist
Helys Väärä Receptionist helys.vaara@tlu.ee
Tiina Troska Receptionist tiina.troska@tlu.ee
Maie Väli Receptionist
Vilma Talvik Receptionist vilma.talvik@tlu.ee +372 639 1760
Maarja Vinkel Receptionist maarja.vinkel@tlu.ee
Heidy Telgmaa Receptionist
Eduard Väli Repair Worker
Raivo Liiver Caretaker raivo.liiver@tlu.ee
Veldi Murumaa Cleaning Specialist T-101 veldi.murumaa@tlu.ee +372 640 9263
Natalja Skibinskaja Cleaner
Nadežda Kruglova Cleaner
Natalya Gulkevich Cleaner
Larissa Ivanova Cleaner
Irina Kubyshkina Cleaner
Olga Popilkova Cleaner
Marina Gluškova Cleaner
Jelena Pogorelova Cleaner
Natalia Medvetskaja Cleaner
Ljubov Kudrjašova Cleaner
Valentina Glogus Cleaner
Olga Tsukker Cleaner
Jelena Ostapjuk Cleaner
Katrin Sims Cleaner
Galina Stankevica Cleaner
Valentina Kulakova Cleaner
Diana Buianovska Cleaner
Valentina Lazarenko Cleaner
Sergei Karakozov Caretaker
Elizaveta Skibinskaja Cleaner
Jelena Zagrjobina Cleaner
Galina Õunapuu Cleaner
Natalia Koltsova Cleaner
Olha Yeromenko Cleaner