The objective of the Property Management Office is to develop, administer and maintain the university’s movable and immovable property in order to guarantee the accommodation and conditions necessary to conduct academic activities, as well as to ensure the economical and efficient use of these assets. 

Contact:
Property Management Office
Tallinn University
Narva mnt 25
10120 Tallinn
Phone: +372 640 9160

 

Property Management
Name Profession Room E-mail Phone no.
Terje Luide Head T-102 terje.luide@tlu.ee +372 640 9164
Leo Must Maintenance and Construction Senior Specialist T-100B leo.must@tlu.ee +372 6409161
Anna Keelmann Maintenance senior Specialist T-101 anna.keelmann@tlu.ee +372 6409 264
Anu Jürine Maintenance Specialist T-100B anu.jurine@tlu.ee +372 640 9179
Aare Vahtrik Technical Specialist S-120A aare.vahtrik@tlu.ee +372 640 9267
Aavo Petrauts Technical Specialist S-120 aavo.petrauts@tlu.ee +372 640 9167
Milvi Mõsovski House Manager S-121 milvi.mosovski@tlu.ee +372 640 9367
Silvia Müllner House Manager S-121 silvia.mullner@tlu.ee +372 640 9165
Ando Kalda Repair Worker -
Veiko Ummelas Repair Worker
Ain Mihkelson Electrician ain.mihkelson@tlu.ee +372 640 9266
Villem Laas Plumber
Ivar Mölder Driver-technician ivar.molder@tlu.ee
Karmen Henning Receptionist
Ludmilla Mäting Receptionist
Veera Semerikova Receptionist
Tiina Põllumägi Receptionist
Signe Küttim Receptionist
Riina Kalda Receptionist
Ülle Eismel Receptionist
Helys Väärä Receptionist
Tiina Troska Receptionist
Maie Väli Receptionist
Ingrid Helm Receptionist ingrid.helm@tlu.ee +372 639 1760
Vilma Talvik Receptionist vilma.talvik@tlu.ee +372 639 1760
Helvi Truusa Caretaker helvi.truusa@tlu.ee
Heli Lankard Cloakroom Attendant
Eva Kuus Cloakroom Attendant
Eduard Väli Repair Worker
Tiit Nurklik Project Manager
Olga Rõivasepp Cloakroom Attendant
Heli Lankard Cloakroom Attendant
Indrek Koduvere Repair Worker
Aili Sika Cloakroom Attendant
Olga Rõivasepp Cloakroom Attendant
Eva Kuus Cloakroom Attendant
Elna Urtson Receptionist
Aili Sika Cloakroom Attendant