ESEH logo

Video broadcast from the keynote sessions can be followed HERE .


You can find the Quick Guide  HERE and the newest program (August 19th) HERE.
If you have questions or concerns please contact Finn Arne Jørgensen, head of the program committee (

You can access all the abstracts HERE (2,9MB)

Access and compile your individual program through

Confirmed speakers include


Prof. Kate Brown (Massachusetts Institute of Technology)

Prof. Alf Hornborg, (Lund University)

Plenary roundtable:

Prof. Dolly Jørgensen (University of Stavanger)

Prof. Kalevi Kull (University of Tartu)  

Ass. Prof. Andrea Gaynor (University of Western Australia) 

Ass. Prof. Franz Mauelshagen (Institute for Advanced Sustainability Studies, Potsdam)

Ass. Prof. Stefania Barca (University of Coimbra)

EAS logo